Find cheap flights to London

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London

(Return)
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Air China
Air China
SYD
LHR
34h 00m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
LHR
27h 10m
2 stops
LHR
MEL
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
LHR
30h 05m
1 stop
LHR
MEL
36h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
$1026
Select
China Southern
China Southern
ADL
LHR
31h 30m
2 stops
LHR
ADL
39h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1087
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
PER
LHR
33h 30m
1 stop
LHR
PER
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 37 days
$1146
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
LGW
37h 35m
1 stop
LGW
PER
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1181
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
LHR
21h 15m
1 stop
LHR
PER
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 40 days
$1182
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BNE
LHR
28h 20m
1 stop
LHR
BNE
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1239
Select
Air India
Air India
SYD
LHR
29h 45m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1331
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
ADL
LHR
30h 10m
1 stop
LHR
ADL
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
$1365
Select
Emirates
Emirates
ADL
LGW
23h 15m
1 stop
LGW
ADL
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 41 days
$1386
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
LHR
24h 15m
nonstop
LHR
MEL
22h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1518
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BNE
LHR
41h 35m
2 stops
LHR
BNE
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1556
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ADL
LCY
32h 45m
2 stops
LCY
ADL
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$1586
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PER
LCY
22h 25m
2 stops
LCY
PER
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$1726
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CNS
LHR
39h 45m
2 stops
LHR
CNS
36h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1742
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
ADL
LHR
39h 00m
1 stop
LHR
ADL
35h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1808
Select
airberlin
airberlin
BNE
LCY
43h 00m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
40h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 38 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
LHR
28h 20m
2 stops
LHR
MEL
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1924
Select
KLM
KLM
PER
LCY
35h 50m
2 stops
LCY
PER
22h 20m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cairns
$1726
Brisbane
$1182
Adelaide
$1026
Perth
$1087
Melbourne
$935
Sydney
$926
Destination

London
only $926
only $1556
only $1146
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to London from Sydney rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
5.0
Entertainment
7.0