Find cheap flights to London

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London

(Return)
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Air China
Air China
SYD
LHR
34h 00m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
LHR
28h 20m
2 stops
LHR
MEL
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
LHR
30h 25m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
40h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
$1026
Select
China Southern
China Southern
ADL
LHR
31h 30m
2 stops
LHR
ADL
39h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1087
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
PER
LHR
33h 30m
1 stop
LHR
PER
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 37 days
$1146
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
LGW
37h 35m
1 stop
LGW
PER
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 40 days
$1182
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BNE
LHR
28h 20m
1 stop
LHR
BNE
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1261
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
LGW
40h 35m
1 stop
LGW
MEL
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1331
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
ADL
LHR
30h 10m
1 stop
LHR
ADL
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 55 days
$1342
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BNE
LHR
40h 40m
1 stop
LHR
BNE
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1518
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BNE
LHR
41h 35m
2 stops
LHR
BNE
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 49 days
$1529
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MEL
LCY
33h 05m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$1586
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PER
LCY
22h 25m
2 stops
LCY
PER
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$1608
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
LHR
20h 50m
1 stop
LHR
PER
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$1726
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CNS
LHR
39h 45m
2 stops
LHR
CNS
36h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1739
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
ADL
LHR
39h 00m
1 stop
LHR
ADL
35h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1808
Select
airberlin
airberlin
BNE
LCY
43h 00m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
40h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
LHR
27h 10m
2 stops
LHR
MEL
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Air China
Air China
SYD
LHR
34h 00m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1924
Select
KLM
KLM
PER
LCY
35h 50m
2 stops
LCY
PER
22h 20m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cairns
$1726
Brisbane
$1182
Adelaide
$1026
Perth
$1087
Melbourne
$933
Sydney
$926
Destination

London
only $926
only $1529
only $1146