Find cheap flights to London Gatwick

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Gatwick

(Return)
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 36 days
$1199
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
LGW
23h 45m
1 stop
LGW
MEL
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
$1375
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
LGW
37h 35m
1 stop
LGW
PER
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 38 days
$1887
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
PER
LGW
33h 50m
2 stops
LGW
PER
29h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1199
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
LGW
23h 45m
1 stop
LGW
MEL
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 27 days
$1375
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
LGW
37h 35m
1 stop
LGW
PER
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1252
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
LGW
23h 45m
1 stop
LGW
MEL
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1375
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
LGW
37h 35m
1 stop
LGW
PER
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
$1263
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
LGW
23h 45m
1 stop
LGW
MEL
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 25 days
$1379
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
LGW
25h 10m
1 stop
LGW
MEL
32h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1263
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
LGW
23h 45m
1 stop
LGW
MEL
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 36 days
$1380
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
LGW
25h 10m
1 stop
LGW
MEL
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1264
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
LGW
23h 45m
1 stop
LGW
MEL
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 36 days
$1383
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ADL
LGW
32h 35m
1 stop
LGW
ADL
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 36 days
$1313
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
LGW
24h 50m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 24 days
$1388
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
LGW
25h 20m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1375
Select
Emirates
Emirates
ADL
LGW
23h 30m
1 stop
LGW
ADL
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1388
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
LGW
28h 20m
2 stops
LGW
BNE
36h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
$1392
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
LGW
29h 25m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
32h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1417
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
LGW
27h 05m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
36h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1423
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
LGW
37h 35m
1 stop
LGW
PER
27h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1388
Adelaide
$1375
Perth
$1375
Melbourne
$1199
Sydney
$1313
Destination

London
$1199