Find cheap flights to London Gatwick

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Gatwick

(Return)
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1199
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
LGW
23h 45m
1 stop
LGW
MEL
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
$1909
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SYD
LGW
29h 15m
2 stops
LGW
SYD
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1263
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
LGW
23h 45m
1 stop
LGW
MEL
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1302
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
LGW
29h 45m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1359
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
LGW
23h 45m
1 stop
LGW
MEL
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1411
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
LGW
27h 05m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1434
Select
Emirates
Emirates
ADL
LGW
30h 40m
1 stop
LGW
ADL
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1435
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PER
LGW
20h 45m
1 stop
LGW
PER
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1436
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PER
LGW
20h 45m
1 stop
LGW
PER
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
$1439
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PER
LGW
20h 45m
1 stop
LGW
PER
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1439
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PER
LGW
28h 25m
1 stop
LGW
PER
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1498
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PER
LGW
21h 15m
1 stop
LGW
PER
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1500
Select
Emirates
Emirates
ADL
LGW
30h 25m
1 stop
LGW
ADL
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1507
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
LGW
24h 35m
1 stop
LGW
BNE
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1515
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PER
LGW
21h 15m
1 stop
LGW
PER
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 34 days
$1519
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
LGW
26h 10m
1 stop
LGW
BNE
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1519
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
LGW
26h 10m
1 stop
LGW
BNE
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 33 days
$1587
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
LGW
24h 30m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 32 days
$1590
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
LGW
26h 10m
1 stop
LGW
BNE
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1594
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
LGW
26h 10m
1 stop
LGW
BNE
23h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1507
Adelaide
$1434
Perth
$1435
Melbourne
$1199
Sydney
$1302
Destination

London
$1199