Find cheap flights to London Gatwick

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Gatwick

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 25 days
$1111
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
LGW
28h 25m
2 stops
LGW
BNE
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1358
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
LGW
23h 25m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1828
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SYD
LGW
34h 20m
2 stops
LGW
SYD
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1111
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
LGW
37h 35m
1 stop
LGW
PER
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$2420
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
LGW
32h 35m
2 stops
LGW
SYD
35h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1112
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
LGW
25h 00m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
$1115
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
LGW
37h 35m
1 stop
LGW
PER
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1362
Select
Emirates
Emirates
ADL
LGW
23h 15m
1 stop
LGW
ADL
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$1116
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
LGW
25h 00m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$1368
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
LGW
24h 55m
1 stop
LGW
BNE
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1118
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
LGW
37h 35m
1 stop
LGW
PER
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
$1368
Select
Emirates
Emirates
ADL
LGW
23h 15m
1 stop
LGW
ADL
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1119
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
LGW
31h 45m
1 stop
LGW
MEL
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1829
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BNE
LGW
48h 15m
2 stops
LGW
BNE
39h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1377
Select
Emirates
Emirates
ADL
LGW
23h 35m
1 stop
LGW
ADL
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 44 days
$1119
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
LGW
31h 45m
1 stop
LGW
MEL
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1394
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PER
LGW
33h 00m
1 stop
LGW
PER
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 44 days
$1120
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
LGW
25h 10m
1 stop
LGW
MEL
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1401
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
LGW
24h 35m
1 stop
LGW
BNE
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1120
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
LGW
25h 10m
1 stop
LGW
MEL
23h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1111
Adelaide
$1362
Perth
$1111
Melbourne
$1119
Sydney
$1112
Destination

London
$1111