Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Flights to Fiji

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Fiji

Fri. 17/8
Fri. 24/8
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Fiji

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$602
only
$602
Adelaide
$667
only
$667
Avalon
$725
only
$725
Melbourne
$661
only
$661
Sydney
$501
only
$501
Destination
Nadi
$501
only
$501
Sun., 10 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
NAN
Nadi
4h 10m
Wed., 13 Feb.
NAN
Nadi
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
4h 50m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 14 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
NAN
Nadi
3h 55m
Thu., 21 Feb.
NAN
Nadi
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
4h 30m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 30 Aug.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
NAN
Nadi
3h 50m
Thu., 20 Sep.
NAN
Nadi
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
4h 55m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 22 Nov.
ADL
Adelaide
NAN
Nadi
17h 50m
Sun., 2 Dec.
NAN
Nadi
ADL
Adelaide
17h 20m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 29 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
NAN
Nadi
8h 55m
Fri., 8 Feb.
NAN
Nadi
AVV
Avalon
9h 40m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 26 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
NAN
Nadi
4h 10m
Mon., 3 Dec.
NAN
Nadi
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
4h 50m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
NAN
Nadi
22h 20m
Fri., 5 Oct.
NAN
Nadi
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
13h 50m
$1151
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 12 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
NAN
Nadi
4h 00m
Mon., 17 Sep.
NAN
Nadi
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
5h 00m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 13 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
NAN
Nadi
3h 35m
Tue., 20 Nov.
NAN
Nadi
BNE
Brisbane
4h 00m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 28 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
NAN
Nadi
4h 55m
Fri., 8 Feb.
NAN
Nadi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
5h 40m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 11 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
NAN
Nadi
3h 30m
Tue., 16 Oct.
NAN
Nadi
BNE
Brisbane
4h 00m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 27 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
NAN
Nadi
3h 40m
Sun., 3 Mar.
NAN
Nadi
BNE
Brisbane
4h 10m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 10 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
NAN
Nadi
4h 00m
Wed., 19 Sep.
NAN
Nadi
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
5h 00m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 31 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
NAN
Nadi
3h 55m
Fri., 15 Feb.
NAN
Nadi
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
4h 30m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 10 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
NAN
Nadi
19h 50m
Thu., 17 Jan.
NAN
Nadi
BNE
Brisbane
4h 10m
Trip: 39 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 22 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
NAN
Nadi
7h 55m
Tue., 4 Dec.
NAN
Nadi
AVV
Avalon
10h 00m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 20 Aug.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
NAN
Nadi
4h 00m
Wed., 5 Sep.
NAN
Nadi
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
5h 00m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 22 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
NAN
Nadi
7h 55m
Tue., 4 Dec.
NAN
Nadi
AVV
Avalon
10h 00m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 11 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
NAN
Nadi
3h 30m
Mon., 15 Oct.
NAN
Nadi
BNE
Brisbane
4h 15m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 17 Aug.
BNE
Brisbane
NAN
Nadi
3h 30m
Thu., 13 Sep.
NAN
Nadi
BNE
Brisbane
4h 20m
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel