Find cheap flights to Auckland Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Auckland Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
AKL
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
MEL
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
OOL
AKL
3h 00m
nonstop
AKL
OOL
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
AKL
3h 04m
nonstop
AKL
SYD
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
China Airlines
China Airlines
BNE
AKL
3h 10m
nonstop
AKL
BNE
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
OOL
AKL
3h 00m
nonstop
AKL
OOL
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
OOL
AKL
3h 00m
nonstop
AKL
OOL
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
AKL
3h 10m
nonstop
AKL
BNE
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
OOL
AKL
3h 00m
nonstop
AKL
OOL
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
OOL
AKL
3h 00m
nonstop
AKL
OOL
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
AKL
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
MEL
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
AKL
9h 50m
1 stop
AKL
PER
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
AKL
3h 04m
nonstop
AKL
SYD
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
China Airlines
China Airlines
BNE
AKL
3h 10m
nonstop
AKL
BNE
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
AKL
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
MEL
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
China Airlines
China Airlines
BNE
AKL
3h 10m
nonstop
AKL
BNE
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
AKL
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
MEL
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
AKL
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
MEL
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
China Airlines
China Airlines
BNE
AKL
3h 15m
nonstop
AKL
BNE
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
AKL
3h 05m
nonstop
AKL
BNE
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
China Airlines
China Airlines
BNE
AKL
3h 10m
nonstop
AKL
BNE
4h 00m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$316
Perth
$654
Melbourne
$221
Sydney
$304
Bilinga
$227
Destination

Auckland
$221
Airlines Airline reviews

107 travellers who booked a flight to Auckland from Melbourne rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.0

Overall
7.1
Boarding
7.2
Crew
7.6
Comfort
7.1
Food
6.3
Entertainment
6.8