Find cheap flights to Auckland Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Auckland Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
AKL
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
MEL
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
AKL
3h 40m
nonstop
AKL
MEL
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
OOL
AKL
3h 00m
nonstop
AKL
OOL
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
AKL
3h 05m
nonstop
AKL
BNE
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
China Airlines
China Airlines
SYD
AKL
3h 00m
nonstop
AKL
SYD
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
AKL
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
MEL
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
AKL
10h 10m
1 stop
AKL
PER
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
AKL
3h 10m
nonstop
AKL
BNE
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
AKL
3h 05m
nonstop
AKL
SYD
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
AKL
3h 40m
nonstop
AKL
MEL
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
AKL
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
MEL
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
OOL
AKL
3h 00m
nonstop
AKL
OOL
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
AKL
3h 40m
nonstop
AKL
MEL
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
OOL
AKL
3h 00m
nonstop
AKL
OOL
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
AKL
3h 40m
nonstop
AKL
MEL
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CNS
AKL
4h 30m
nonstop
AKL
CNS
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
OOL
AKL
3h 00m
nonstop
AKL
OOL
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
OOL
AKL
3h 00m
nonstop
AKL
OOL
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
AKL
3h 05m
nonstop
AKL
BNE
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
AKL
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
MEL
4h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cairns
$693
Brisbane
$288
Perth
$519
Melbourne
$237
Sydney
$241
Bilinga
$254
Destination

Auckland
$237
Airlines Airline reviews

86 travellers who booked a flight to Auckland from Melbourne rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
6.8
Boarding
6.9
Crew
7.2
Comfort
6.5
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.2