Find cheap flights to Auckland Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Auckland Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
OOL
AKL
2h 55m
nonstop
AKL
OOL
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
OOL
AKL
3h 00m
nonstop
AKL
OOL
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
AKL
3h 05m
nonstop
AKL
BNE
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
AKL
3h 05m
nonstop
AKL
BNE
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
SYD
AKL
3h 15m
nonstop
AKL
SYD
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
China Airlines
China Airlines
BNE
AKL
3h 10m
nonstop
AKL
BNE
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
OOL
AKL
2h 55m
nonstop
AKL
OOL
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
OOL
AKL
2h 55m
nonstop
AKL
OOL
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
OOL
AKL
3h 00m
nonstop
AKL
OOL
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Emirates
Emirates
ADL
AKL
10h 00m
1 stop
AKL
ADL
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
AKL
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
MEL
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
OOL
AKL
3h 00m
nonstop
AKL
OOL
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
AKL
3h 15m
nonstop
AKL
BNE
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
AKL
3h 40m
nonstop
AKL
MEL
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
AKL
3h 40m
nonstop
AKL
MEL
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
AKL
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
MEL
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 26 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
OOL
AKL
3h 05m
nonstop
AKL
OOL
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
AKL
3h 10m
nonstop
AKL
SYD
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 20 days
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
SYD
AKL
3h 15m
nonstop
AKL
SYD
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
AKL
3h 40m
nonstop
AKL
MEL
4h 10m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$305
Adelaide
$554
Melbourne
$252
Sydney
$273
Bilinga
$210
Destination

Auckland
$210
Airlines Airline reviews

69 travellers who booked a flight to Auckland from Bilinga rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.1

Overall
7.3
Boarding
7.3
Crew
7.6
Comfort
7.2
Food
6.4
Entertainment
6.8