Find cheap flights to Auckland Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Auckland Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
OOL
AKL
3h 00m
nonstop
AKL
OOL
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
OOL
AKL
3h 00m
nonstop
AKL
OOL
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
China Airlines
China Airlines
BNE
AKL
3h 15m
nonstop
AKL
BNE
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
AKL
3h 05m
nonstop
AKL
BNE
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
AKL
3h 05m
nonstop
AKL
BNE
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
AKL
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
MEL
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
AKL
3h 10m
nonstop
AKL
BNE
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
AKL
3h 05m
nonstop
AKL
SYD
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
AKL
3h 05m
nonstop
AKL
SYD
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
OOL
AKL
3h 00m
nonstop
AKL
OOL
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
AKL
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
MEL
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CNS
AKL
5h 30m
nonstop
AKL
CNS
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
China Airlines
China Airlines
BNE
AKL
3h 15m
nonstop
AKL
BNE
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
AKL
3h 05m
nonstop
AKL
SYD
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
China Airlines
China Airlines
BNE
AKL
3h 15m
nonstop
AKL
BNE
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
AKL
3h 05m
nonstop
AKL
BNE
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
AKL
3h 35m
nonstop
AKL
MEL
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
AKL
3h 05m
nonstop
AKL
BNE
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
China Airlines
China Airlines
BNE
AKL
3h 15m
nonstop
AKL
BNE
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
AKL
3h 09m
nonstop
AKL
BNE
3h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cairns
$663
Brisbane
$335
Melbourne
$231
Sydney
$237
Bilinga
$217
Destination

Auckland
$217
Airlines Airline reviews

44 travellers who booked a flight to Auckland from Bilinga rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.4

Overall
7.6
Boarding
7.6
Crew
7.6
Comfort
7.4
Food
6.5
Entertainment
7.0