Find cheap flights to Brisbane

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Brisbane

(Return)
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
BNE
1h 30m
nonstop
BNE
SYD
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
BNE
1h 30m
nonstop
BNE
SYD
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 53 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
BNE
1h 30m
nonstop
BNE
SYD
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
BNE
1h 30m
nonstop
BNE
SYD
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
BNE
2h 15m
nonstop
BNE
MEL
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
BNE
1h 30m
nonstop
BNE
SYD
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
BNE
1h 30m
nonstop
BNE
SYD
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PPP
BNE
1h 30m
nonstop
BNE
PPP
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
BNE
1h 30m
nonstop
BNE
SYD
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
ADL
BNE
2h 25m
nonstop
BNE
ADL
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
BNE
1h 30m
nonstop
BNE
SYD
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
NTL
BNE
1h 15m
nonstop
BNE
NTL
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
BNE
2h 15m
nonstop
BNE
MEL
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
BNE
1h 30m
nonstop
BNE
SYD
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
ROK
BNE
1h 10m
nonstop
BNE
ROK
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
BNE
1h 30m
nonstop
BNE
SYD
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
BNE
2h 10m
nonstop
BNE
MEL
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
ROK
BNE
1h 30m
nonstop
BNE
ROK
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
BNE
2h 15m
nonstop
BNE
MEL
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
BNE
2h 10m
nonstop
BNE
MEL
2h 30m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Rockhampton
$213
Proserpine
$111
Adelaide
$136
Newcastle
$139
Melbourne
$103
Sydney
$63
Destination

Brisbane
$63
Airlines Airline reviews

118 travellers who booked a flight to Brisbane from Sydney rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
7.7
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.1
Comfort
7.5
Food
6.9
Entertainment
6.5