Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Flights to Queensland

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Queensland

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Queensland from Australia

Flights arrive in Queensland
Flights depart from Australia
Flight price $111
Airlines Tigerair Australia, Jetstar

Book cheap flights to Queensland

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Avalon
$150
only
$150
Newcastle
$122
only
$122
Melbourne
$150
only
$150
Sydney
$111
only
$111
Destination
Brisbane
$122
only
$122
Bilinga
$111
only
$111
Wed., 17 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 20m
Wed., 24 Oct.
OOL
Gold Coast
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 30m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 11 Nov.
NTL
Newcastle Williamtown
BNE
Brisbane
1h 10m
Sat., 17 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
NTL
Newcastle Williamtown
1h 15m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 6 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 20m
Wed., 7 Nov.
OOL
Gold Coast
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 30m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 11 Nov.
NTL
Newcastle Williamtown
BNE
Brisbane
1h 10m
Sat., 17 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
NTL
Newcastle Williamtown
1h 15m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 13 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 20m
Wed., 17 Oct.
OOL
Gold Coast
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 30m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 25 Sep.
NTL
Newcastle Williamtown
BNE
Brisbane
1h 15m
Thu., 27 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
NTL
Newcastle Williamtown
1h 15m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 24 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 20m
Sat., 2 Mar.
OOL
Gold Coast
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 30m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 10 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 20m
Sat., 15 Dec.
OOL
Gold Coast
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 30m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 20 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 20m
Tue., 23 Oct.
OOL
Gold Coast
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 30m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 16 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BNE
Brisbane
1h 30m
Sat., 24 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 35m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
OOL
Gold Coast
2h 00m
Thu., 21 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
AVV
Avalon
2h 15m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 20m
Tue., 25 Sep.
OOL
Gold Coast
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 30m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
OOL
Gold Coast
2h 00m
Thu., 21 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
2h 15m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 16 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BNE
Brisbane
1h 30m
Tue., 23 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 35m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BNE
Brisbane
1h 30m
Tue., 25 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 35m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 9 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 20m
Sat., 23 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 30m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 13 Oct.
NTL
Newcastle Williamtown
BNE
Brisbane
1h 15m
Tue., 16 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
NTL
Newcastle Williamtown
1h 15m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 27 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BNE
Brisbane
1h 30m
Tue., 30 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 35m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 30 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 20m
Wed., 9 Jan.
OOL
Gold Coast
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 30m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 13 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 20m
Fri., 23 Nov.
OOL
Gold Coast
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 30m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel