Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Perth to Queensland

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Queensland

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Queensland from Perth

Flights arrive in Queensland
Flights depart from Perth
Flight price $436
Airlines Virgin Australia, Jetstar, Qantas Airways, Tigerair Australia

Book cheap flights from Perth to Queensland (return)

Airports
Origin
Perth
$436
only
$436
Destination
Cairns
$445
only
$445
Brisbane
$436
only
$436
Bilinga
$450
only
$450
Tue., 4 Dec.
PER
Perth
BNE
Brisbane
4h 40m
Fri., 7 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
PER
Perth
5h 25m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 16 Mar.
PER
Perth
CNS
Cairns
4h 20m
Sun., 24 Mar.
CNS
Cairns
PER
Perth
5h 00m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 3 Dec.
PER
Perth
BNE
Brisbane
4h 30m
Wed., 5 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
PER
Perth
5h 25m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Sep.
PER
Perth
OOL
Gold Coast
10h 25m
Tue., 25 Sep.
OOL
Gold Coast
PER
Perth
8h 10m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 5 Dec.
PER
Perth
BNE
Brisbane
4h 40m
Fri., 7 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
PER
Perth
5h 25m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Feb.
PER
Perth
OOL
Gold Coast
4h 30m
Sun., 17 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
PER
Perth
5h 30m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 8 Dec.
PER
Perth
BNE
Brisbane
4h 30m
Tue., 11 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
PER
Perth
5h 25m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 19 Nov.
PER
Perth
BNE
Brisbane
4h 30m
Thu., 22 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
PER
Perth
5h 15m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 13 Dec.
PER
Perth
CNS
Cairns
4h 20m
Fri., 14 Dec.
CNS
Cairns
PER
Perth
5h 00m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 2 Nov.
PER
Perth
BNE
Brisbane
4h 40m
Thu., 8 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
PER
Perth
5h 25m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 3 Dec.
PER
Perth
BNE
Brisbane
4h 30m
Sat., 8 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
PER
Perth
5h 15m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 4 Dec.
PER
Perth
BNE
Brisbane
4h 30m
Sat., 8 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
PER
Perth
5h 15m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 13 Nov.
PER
Perth
BNE
Brisbane
4h 40m
Tue., 20 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
PER
Perth
5h 15m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 11 Oct.
PER
Perth
OOL
Gold Coast
4h 30m
Sun., 14 Oct.
OOL
Gold Coast
PER
Perth
5h 30m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 12 Nov.
PER
Perth
BNE
Brisbane
4h 30m
Tue., 20 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
PER
Perth
5h 15m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 2 Dec.
PER
Perth
BNE
Brisbane
4h 30m
Fri., 7 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
PER
Perth
5h 25m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 9 Dec.
PER
Perth
CNS
Cairns
4h 20m
Wed., 19 Dec.
CNS
Cairns
PER
Perth
16h 40m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 30 Nov.
PER
Perth
BNE
Brisbane
4h 40m
Fri., 7 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
PER
Perth
5h 25m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 2 Dec.
PER
Perth
BNE
Brisbane
4h 30m
Thu., 6 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
PER
Perth
5h 15m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 26 Oct.
PER
Perth
CNS
Cairns
4h 10m
Tue., 30 Oct.
CNS
Cairns
PER
Perth
12h 50m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel