Trips

Flights to New Zealand

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to New Zealand

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to New Zealand

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$411
only
$411
Melbourne
$254
only
$254
Sydney
$280
only
$280
Bilinga
$236
only
$236
Destination
Christchurch
$254
only
$254
Queenstown
$408
only
$408
Auckland
$236
only
$236
Wellington
$301
only
$301
Tue., 19 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 05m
Mon., 25 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
OOL
Gold Coast
3h 30m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
CHC
Christchurch
3h 15m
Wed., 13 Feb.
CHC
Christchurch
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 45m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 30 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 04m
Tue., 12 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
3h 45m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 10 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
WLG
Wellington
3h 20m
Fri., 15 Mar.
WLG
Wellington
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 45m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 26 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 10m
Sat., 23 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
3h 45m
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 24 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 10m
Tue., 30 Oct.
AKL
Auckland Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
3h 45m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 31 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
WLG
Wellington
3h 15m
Thu., 7 Feb.
WLG
Wellington
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
3h 35m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 20 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CHC
Christchurch
3h 05m
Sun., 23 Sep.
CHC
Christchurch
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
3h 30m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 13 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
ZQN
Frankton Queenstown Intl
9h 40m
Sat., 17 Nov.
ZQN
Frankton Queenstown Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
11h 20m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 29 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 15m
Wed., 31 Oct.
AKL
Auckland Intl
BNE
Brisbane
3h 40m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 12 Mar.
OOL
Gold Coast
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 05m
Tue., 26 Mar.
AKL
Auckland Intl
OOL
Gold Coast
3h 30m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 1 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 35m
Sat., 8 Dec.
AKL
Auckland Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
4h 05m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 28 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CHC
Christchurch
3h 10m
Mon., 11 Feb.
CHC
Christchurch
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
3h 35m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 5 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
CHC
Christchurch
3h 15m
Wed., 12 Dec.
CHC
Christchurch
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 45m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
WLG
Wellington
3h 20m
Sun., 10 Feb.
WLG
Wellington
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 45m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 5 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 35m
Tue., 13 Nov.
AKL
Auckland Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
4h 05m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 20 Nov.
OOL
Gold Coast
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 05m
Sun., 25 Nov.
AKL
Auckland Intl
OOL
Gold Coast
3h 30m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 5 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 35m
Sat., 8 Dec.
AKL
Auckland Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
4h 05m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 6 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
WLG
Wellington
3h 20m
Sat., 10 Nov.
WLG
Wellington
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 45m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 4 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 35m
Thu., 11 Oct.
AKL
Auckland Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
4h 05m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel