Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to New Zealand

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to New Zealand

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to New Zealand from Sydney Kingsford Smith

Flights arrive in New Zealand
Flights depart from Sydney Kingsford Smith
Flight price $257
Airlines Jetstar, Air New Zealand, Virgin Australia, LATAM Airlines, Qantas Airways, Emirates

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to New Zealand (return)

Airports
Origin
Sydney
$257
only
$257
Destination
Christchurch
$257
only
$257
Auckland
$265
only
$265
Wellington
$357
only
$357
Fri., 2 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CHC
Christchurch
3h 00m
Fri., 23 Nov.
CHC
Christchurch
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
3h 30m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 30 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 04m
Tue., 12 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
3h 45m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 26 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 10m
Sat., 23 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
3h 45m
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 26 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 10m
Sun., 28 Oct.
AKL
Auckland Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
3h 45m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 5 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CHC
Christchurch
3h 10m
Sat., 17 Nov.
CHC
Christchurch
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
3h 20m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 16 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
WLG
Wellington
3h 15m
Mon., 26 Nov.
WLG
Wellington
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
3h 35m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
WLG
Wellington
7h 10m
Wed., 20 Feb.
WLG
Wellington
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
3h 35m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 3 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 10m
Sun., 10 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
3h 45m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 28 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CHC
Christchurch
3h 10m
Mon., 11 Feb.
CHC
Christchurch
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
3h 35m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 10m
Tue., 19 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
3h 45m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 8 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CHC
Christchurch
3h 10m
Sun., 11 Nov.
CHC
Christchurch
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
3h 30m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 14 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 10m
Sun., 17 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
3h 45m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 24 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 10m
Tue., 5 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
3h 45m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 27 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CHC
Christchurch
3h 10m
Thu., 6 Dec.
CHC
Christchurch
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
3h 35m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 18 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 10m
Mon., 25 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
3h 45m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 26 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 10m
Mon., 29 Oct.
AKL
Auckland Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
3h 45m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 6 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CHC
Christchurch
3h 10m
Mon., 12 Nov.
CHC
Christchurch
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
3h 30m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 4 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CHC
Christchurch
3h 10m
Tue., 11 Dec.
CHC
Christchurch
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
3h 35m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 21 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 10m
Sat., 24 Nov.
AKL
Auckland Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
3h 40m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 3 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 10m
Sun., 10 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
3h 45m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel