Find cheap flights to Perth

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Perth

(Return)
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
PER
4h 15m
nonstop
PER
MEL
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
KGI
PER
1h 15m
nonstop
PER
KGI
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
PER
4h 14m
nonstop
PER
MEL
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
PER
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
BNE
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
ADL
PER
3h 25m
nonstop
PER
ADL
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Airnorth Regional
Airnorth Regional
DRW
PER
4h 20m
1 stop
PER
DRW
4h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
PER
4h 25m
nonstop
PER
MEL
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
ADL
PER
3h 25m
nonstop
PER
ADL
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
PER
5h 05m
nonstop
PER
SYD
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
PER
4h 20m
nonstop
PER
MEL
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
PER
4h 14m
nonstop
PER
MEL
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
ADL
PER
3h 25m
nonstop
PER
ADL
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
PER
4h 20m
nonstop
PER
MEL
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
PER
5h 05m
nonstop
PER
SYD
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
ADL
PER
3h 25m
nonstop
PER
ADL
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
PER
5h 10m
nonstop
PER
SYD
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
PER
5h 05m
nonstop
PER
SYD
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
PER
5h 05m
nonstop
PER
SYD
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
PER
4h 20m
nonstop
PER
MEL
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
PER
5h 45m
nonstop
PER
BNE
4h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Darwin
$611
Brisbane
$362
Adelaide
$300
Kalgoorlie
$319
Melbourne
$299
Sydney
$342
Destination

Perth
$299
Airlines Airline reviews

22 travellers who booked a flight to Perth from Melbourne rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.2

Overall
7.6
Boarding
7.2
Crew
7.8
Comfort
7.0
Food
6.7
Entertainment
6.7