Find cheap flights to Perth

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Perth

(Return)
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
ADL
PER
3h 25m
nonstop
PER
ADL
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
PER
5h 05m
nonstop
PER
SYD
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
PER
5h 35m
nonstop
PER
BNE
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
PER
4h 15m
nonstop
PER
MEL
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
PER
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
BNE
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
PER
4h 15m
nonstop
PER
MEL
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
PER
5h 10m
nonstop
PER
SYD
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
ADL
PER
3h 25m
nonstop
PER
ADL
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
PER
4h 15m
nonstop
PER
MEL
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
PER
5h 10m
nonstop
PER
SYD
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
PER
4h 15m
nonstop
PER
MEL
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
ADL
PER
3h 30m
nonstop
PER
ADL
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
PER
5h 05m
nonstop
PER
SYD
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
ADL
PER
3h 25m
nonstop
PER
ADL
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
PER
5h 45m
nonstop
PER
BNE
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
ADL
PER
3h 25m
nonstop
PER
ADL
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
PER
5h 45m
nonstop
PER
BNE
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
PER
5h 05m
nonstop
PER
SYD
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
PER
5h 10m
nonstop
PER
SYD
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
PER
5h 05m
nonstop
PER
SYD
4h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$327
Adelaide
$256
Melbourne
$259
Sydney
$280
Destination

Perth
$256
Airlines Airline reviews

49 travellers who booked a flight to Perth from Adelaide rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.8

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.3
Comfort
7.6
Food
7.3
Entertainment
7.4