Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Perth to Australia

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Australia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Australia from Perth

Flights arrive in Australia
Flights depart from Perth
Flight price $221
Airlines Tigerair Australia, Jetstar, Virgin Australia, Qantas Airways, Rex

Book cheap flights from Perth to Australia (return)

Airports
Origin
Perth
$221
only
$221
Destination
Geraldton
$361
only
$361
Broome
$343
only
$343
Avalon
$403
only
$403
Melbourne
$221
only
$221
Esperance
$452
only
$452
Sydney
$247
only
$247
Bilinga
$272
only
$272
Fri., 1 Mar.
PER
Perth
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 35m
Mon., 4 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
PER
Perth
4h 15m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 25 Jan.
PER
Perth
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
4h 15m
Tue., 29 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
PER
Perth
5h 05m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 29 Mar.
PER
Perth
BME
Broome
2h 40m
Fri., 5 Apr.
BME
Broome
PER
Perth
2h 45m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 23 Nov.
PER
Perth
BME
Broome
2h 35m
Fri., 30 Nov.
BME
Broome
PER
Perth
2h 35m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 23 Jan.
PER
Perth
AVV
Avalon
17h 55m
Tue., 5 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
PER
Perth
7h 50m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 26 Dec.
PER
Perth
EPR
Esperance
1h 35m
Tue., 1 Jan.
EPR
Esperance
PER
Perth
1h 35m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 2 Mar.
PER
Perth
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
4h 15m
Thu., 7 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
PER
Perth
5h 00m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Feb.
PER
Perth
OOL
Gold Coast
4h 30m
Sun., 17 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
PER
Perth
5h 30m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 11 Feb.
PER
Perth
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
4h 15m
Sat., 16 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
PER
Perth
5h 00m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Mar.
PER
Perth
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 35m
Mon., 11 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
PER
Perth
4h 15m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 22 Jan.
PER
Perth
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 35m
Tue., 5 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
PER
Perth
4h 10m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Dec.
PER
Perth
BME
Broome
2h 35m
Sun., 30 Dec.
BME
Broome
PER
Perth
2h 35m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 23 Sep.
PER
Perth
GET
Geraldton
1h 00m
Sun., 30 Sep.
GET
Geraldton
PER
Perth
1h 00m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 18 Mar.
PER
Perth
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
4h 15m
Fri., 22 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
PER
Perth
5h 05m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 4 Dec.
PER
Perth
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
4h 15m
Fri., 7 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
PER
Perth
5h 05m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 28 Feb.
PER
Perth
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
4h 15m
Sun., 10 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
PER
Perth
5h 05m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 15 Feb.
PER
Perth
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
4h 15m
Fri., 22 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
PER
Perth
5h 05m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 21 Mar.
PER
Perth
OOL
Gold Coast
11h 40m
Thu., 4 Apr.
OOL
Gold Coast
PER
Perth
11h 15m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 22 Sep.
PER
Perth
GET
Geraldton
1h 00m
Fri., 28 Sep.
GET
Geraldton
PER
Perth
1h 00m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 14 Jan.
PER
Perth
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
4h 15m
Fri., 15 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
PER
Perth
5h 05m
Trip: 33 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel