Find Deals on Flights from Perth to Sydney Kingsford Smith (PER - SYD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Perth to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Return)
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
22:00
SYD
02:15
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
17:50
PER
22:55
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
20:55
SYD
00:20
3h 25m
nonstop
SYD
16:30
PER
21:35
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
22:00
SYD
02:15
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
17:15
PER
22:20
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
12:10
SYD
16:20
4h 10m
nonstop
SYD
03:15
PER
08:25
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
20:05
SYD
00:20
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
16:30
PER
21:35
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
21:05
SYD
01:20
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
17:15
PER
22:20
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
12:20
SYD
16:30
4h 10m
nonstop
SYD
02:00
PER
07:05
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
20:05
SYD
00:20
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
16:30
PER
21:35
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
21:05
SYD
01:20
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
17:15
PER
22:20
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
20:05
SYD
00:20
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
16:30
PER
21:35
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
22:00
SYD
02:15
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
17:50
PER
22:55
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
20:05
SYD
00:20
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
16:30
PER
21:35
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
21:05
SYD
01:20
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
17:15
PER
22:20
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
20:05
SYD
00:20
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
16:30
PER
21:35
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
22:00
SYD
02:15
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
17:50
PER
22:55
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
20:05
SYD
00:20
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
16:30
PER
21:35
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
21:05
SYD
01:20
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
17:50
PER
22:55
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
20:05
SYD
00:20
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
16:30
PER
21:35
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
22:00
SYD
02:15
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
17:50
PER
22:55
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
20:05
SYD
00:20
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
16:30
PER
21:35
5h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights PER - SYD on Delta
Flight no. Depart PER Arrive SYD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7284 15:30 22:50 1 Apr - 1 Apr
7284 16:10 22:20 2 Apr - 20 Apr
7282 22:50 06:05 25 Feb - 25 Mar
7282 22:55 06:10 14 Mar - 16 Mar
7282 22:55 06:05 15 Mar - 22 Mar
7282 22:55 06:05 23 Mar - 31 Mar
7282 22:55 06:15 26 Mar - 26 Mar
7282 22:55 06:05 19 Feb - 5 Mar
7282 22:55 06:10 6 Mar - 12 Mar
7282 22:55 06:05 7 Mar - 13 Mar
7282 23:55 06:15 1 Apr - 11 Apr
7282 23:55 06:05 3 Apr - 12 Apr
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Perth
$253
Destination

Sydney
$253
Airlines Airline reviews

56 travellers who booked a flight to Sydney from Perth rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.2
Boarding
8.4
Crew
8.5
Comfort
7.8
Food
7.4
Entertainment
7.3