Find Cheap Flights from Perth to Sydney Kingsford Smith (PER - SYD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Perth to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Return)
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
PER
00:00
SYD
04:15
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
PER
05:00
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
00:00
SYD
04:15
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
PER
05:10
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
00:00
SYD
04:15
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
PER
05:05
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
00:00
SYD
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
PER
05:05
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
PER
00:00
SYD
04:15
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
PER
05:05
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
00:00
SYD
04:15
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
PER
05:05
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
00:00
SYD
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
PER
05:00
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
PER
00:00
SYD
04:15
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
PER
05:05
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
00:00
SYD
04:15
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
PER
05:05
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
PER
00:00
SYD
04:15
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
PER
05:05
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
00:00
SYD
04:15
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
PER
05:05
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
00:00
SYD
04:15
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
PER
05:05
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
PER
00:00
SYD
04:15
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
PER
05:05
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
00:00
SYD
04:15
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
PER
05:05
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
00:00
SYD
04:15
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
PER
05:05
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
PER
00:00
SYD
04:15
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
PER
05:05
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
00:00
SYD
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
PER
05:10
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
00:00
SYD
04:15
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
PER
05:05
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
PER
00:00
SYD
04:15
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
PER
05:05
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
00:00
SYD
04:15
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
PER
05:05
5h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights PER - SYD on Delta
Flight no. Depart PER Arrive SYD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7284 15:00 21:10 10 Aug - 10 Aug
7284 16:20 22:40 30 Jul - 12 Aug
7284 16:20 22:30 31 Jul - 9 Aug
7284 16:20 22:30 11 Aug - 23 Aug
7284 16:20 22:40 22 Jul - 29 Jul
7284 16:20 22:30 23 Jul - 28 Jul
7284 16:20 22:40 19 Aug - 30 Sep
7284 16:20 22:30 24 Aug - 24 Sep
7282 23:45 06:05 2 Aug - 2 Aug
7282 23:55 06:15 22 Jul - 12 Aug
7282 23:55 06:05 23 Jul - 31 Jul
7282 23:55 06:05 6 Aug - 9 Aug
7282 23:55 06:15 13 Aug - 19 Aug
7282 23:55 06:05 14 Aug - 5 Sep
7282 23:55 06:15 23 Aug - 2 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Perth
$254
Destination

Sydney
$254
Airlines Airline reviews

45 travellers who booked a flight to Sydney from Perth rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
7.9
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.2
Comfort
7.5
Food
7.2
Entertainment
7.0