Find Cheap Flights from Perth to Sydney Kingsford Smith (PER - SYD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Perth to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Return)
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
19:05
SYD
23:20
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
16:15
PER
21:15
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
19:05
SYD
23:20
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
16:30
PER
21:35
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
11:30
SYD
15:40
4h 10m
nonstop
SYD
10:05
PER
15:15
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
20:05
SYD
00:20
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
16:50
PER
21:50
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
17:55
SYD
22:10
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
15:15
PER
20:15
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
21:05
SYD
01:20
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
17:50
PER
22:55
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
17:55
SYD
22:10
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
15:15
PER
20:15
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
22:00
SYD
02:15
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
17:15
PER
22:20
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
20:05
SYD
00:20
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
16:30
PER
21:35
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
21:05
SYD
01:20
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
17:15
PER
22:20
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
22:00
SYD
02:15
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
17:50
PER
22:55
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
22:00
SYD
02:15
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
17:50
PER
22:55
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
05:10
SYD
13:40
8h 30m
1 stop
SYD
16:30
PER
21:35
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
21:05
SYD
01:20
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
17:15
PER
22:20
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
12:10
SYD
16:20
4h 10m
nonstop
SYD
03:00
PER
09:35
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
20:05
SYD
00:20
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
16:30
PER
21:35
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
21:05
SYD
01:20
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
17:50
PER
22:55
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
20:05
SYD
00:20
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
16:30
PER
21:35
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
21:05
SYD
01:20
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
17:50
PER
22:55
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
17:55
SYD
22:10
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
15:15
PER
20:15
5h 00m
nonstop
Direct flights PER - SYD on Delta
Flight no. Depart PER Arrive SYD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7282 05:45 12:05 17 Jun - 17 Jun
7282 10:45 17:05 10 Jun - 11 Jun
7284 16:10 22:30 1 Jul - 30 Sep
7284 16:10 22:30 4 Jun - 10 Jun
7284 16:10 22:20 5 Jun - 13 Jun
7284 16:10 22:20 14 Jun - 26 Jul
7284 16:10 22:30 17 Jun - 17 Jun
7282 23:45 06:05 3 Jul - 5 Jul
7282 23:55 06:15 4 Jun - 8 Jun
7282 23:55 06:05 5 Jun - 9 Jun
7282 23:55 06:15 13 Jun - 13 Jun
7282 23:55 06:15 14 Jun - 22 Jun
7282 23:55 06:05 16 Jun - 30 Jun
7282 23:55 06:15 24 Jun - 2 Jul
7282 23:55 06:05 4 Jul - 11 Jul
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Perth
$236
Destination

Sydney
$236
Airlines Airline reviews

44 travellers who booked a flight to Sydney from Perth rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
7.9
Boarding
8.1
Crew
8.3
Comfort
7.5
Food
7.2
Entertainment
7.0