Find Deals on Flights from Perth to Sydney Kingsford Smith (PER - SYD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Perth to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
20:00
SYD
00:15
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
16:50
PER
21:50
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
20:55
SYD
00:20
3h 25m
nonstop
SYD
16:30
PER
21:35
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
12:10
SYD
16:20
4h 10m
nonstop
SYD
03:15
PER
08:25
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
19:55
SYD
00:05
4h 10m
nonstop
SYD
04:10
PER
09:15
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
20:05
SYD
00:20
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
17:50
PER
22:55
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
20:55
SYD
00:20
3h 25m
nonstop
SYD
16:30
PER
21:35
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
06:45
SYD
10:55
4h 10m
nonstop
SYD
14:15
PER
19:30
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
20:00
SYD
00:15
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
16:50
PER
21:50
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
20:55
SYD
00:20
3h 25m
nonstop
SYD
16:30
PER
21:35
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
12:10
SYD
16:20
4h 10m
nonstop
SYD
05:35
PER
10:45
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
20:00
SYD
00:15
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
17:50
PER
22:50
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
20:55
SYD
00:20
3h 25m
nonstop
SYD
16:30
PER
21:35
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
12:10
SYD
16:20
4h 10m
nonstop
SYD
04:40
PER
09:55
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
19:05
SYD
23:20
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
16:15
PER
21:15
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
20:55
SYD
00:20
3h 25m
nonstop
SYD
16:30
PER
21:35
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
12:10
SYD
16:20
4h 10m
nonstop
SYD
04:40
PER
09:55
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
20:00
SYD
00:15
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
16:15
PER
21:15
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
18:55
SYD
23:10
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
16:30
PER
21:35
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
06:45
SYD
10:55
4h 10m
nonstop
SYD
14:15
PER
19:30
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
19:05
SYD
23:20
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
17:50
PER
22:50
5h 00m
nonstop
Direct flights PER - SYD on Air Mauritius
Flight no. Depart PER Arrive SYD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8962 10:40 17:50 19 Jan - 8 Feb
8962 10:40 17:50 12 Feb - 12 Mar
8960 15:10 22:20 22 Jan - 19 Mar
8960 15:30 22:40 15 Feb - 22 Mar
8960 15:30 22:40 19 Jan - 8 Feb
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Perth
$306
Destination

Sydney
$306
Airlines Airline reviews

53 travellers who booked a flight to Sydney from Perth rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.2
Boarding
8.4
Crew
8.5
Comfort
7.8
Food
7.4
Entertainment
7.2