Find cheap flights to Tokyo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tokyo

(Return)
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
HND
23h 20m
1 stop
HND
MEL
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
NRT
22h 25m
1 stop
NRT
MEL
36h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
CNS
NRT
7h 35m
nonstop
NRT
CNS
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
MEL
NRT
10h 00m
nonstop
NRT
MEL
10h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Air China
Air China
MEL
HND
17h 10m
1 stop
HND
MEL
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
NRT
9h 15m
nonstop
NRT
BNE
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 26 days
China Southern
China Southern
PER
NRT
26h 40m
2 stops
NRT
PER
33h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
PER
NRT
20h 00m
1 stop
NRT
PER
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ADL
HND
15h 40m
1 stop
HND
ADL
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
ANA
ANA
SYD
HND
9h 30m
nonstop
HND
SYD
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CBR
HND
21h 00m
1 stop
HND
CBR
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
PER
HND
13h 45m
1 stop
HND
PER
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PER
NRT
14h 40m
1 stop
NRT
PER
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
HND
23h 20m
1 stop
HND
MEL
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
$1145
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
MEL
NRT
21h 25m
1 stop
NRT
MEL
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 59 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
OOL
HND
25h 10m
1 stop
HND
OOL
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
NRT
22h 20m
1 stop
NRT
MEL
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 61 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
OOL
NRT
9h 10m
nonstop
NRT
OOL
8h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 33 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
SYD
HND
26h 05m
1 stop
HND
SYD
33h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
NRT
22h 20m
1 stop
NRT
MEL
36h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cairns
$616
Brisbane
$702
Adelaide
$831
Perth
$714
Canberra
$920
Melbourne
$528
Sydney
$552
Bilinga
$535
Destination

Tokyo
only $590
only $528
Airlines Airline reviews

24 travellers who booked a flight to Tokyo from Melbourne rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.3
Boarding
7.4
Crew
7.6
Comfort
7.5
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.9