Find cheap flights to Tokyo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tokyo

(Return)
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
HND
14h 40m
1 stop
HND
PER
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
CNS
NRT
7h 20m
nonstop
NRT
CNS
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
NRT
17h 45m
1 stop
NRT
SYD
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Air China
Air China
MEL
NRT
28h 15m
1 stop
NRT
MEL
35h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
HND
16h 50m
1 stop
HND
MEL
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Scoot
Scoot
PER
NRT
34h 40m
2 stops
NRT
PER
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
NRT
9h 15m
nonstop
NRT
BNE
9h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
NRT
16h 10m
1 stop
NRT
SYD
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
PER
NRT
21h 50m
1 stop
NRT
PER
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
BNE
NRT
26h 30m
1 stop
NRT
BNE
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
HND
12h 30m
1 stop
HND
PER
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
NRT
34h 35m
3 stops
NRT
SYD
43h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1074
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BNE
HND
17h 00m
1 stop
HND
BNE
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
HND
23h 20m
1 stop
HND
MEL
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 39 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
CNS
NRT
7h 20m
nonstop
NRT
CNS
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1126
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
HND
15h 25m
1 stop
HND
BNE
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
NRT
17h 45m
1 stop
NRT
SYD
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Air China
Air China
MEL
NRT
28h 15m
1 stop
NRT
MEL
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1220
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SYD
NRT
9h 50m
nonstop
NRT
SYD
9h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
HND
29h 25m
1 stop
HND
PER
15h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cairns
$543
Brisbane
$791
Perth
$535
Melbourne
$553
Sydney
$579
Destination

Tokyo
only $543
only $535
Airlines Airline reviews

24 travellers who booked a flight to Tokyo from Perth rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
7.7
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.1
Comfort
7.9
Food
6.3
Entertainment
6.9