Find cheap flights to Tokyo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tokyo

(Return)
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
OOL
HND
25h 10m
1 stop
HND
OOL
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
CNS
NRT
7h 35m
nonstop
NRT
CNS
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
NRT
28h 50m
1 stop
NRT
MEL
36h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
HND
34h 15m
1 stop
HND
MEL
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Air China
Air China
MEL
NRT
32h 25m
1 stop
NRT
MEL
35h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
NRT
10h 25m
nonstop
NRT
MEL
10h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Scoot
Scoot
PER
NRT
34h 40m
2 stops
NRT
PER
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
BNE
NRT
32h 55m
1 stop
NRT
BNE
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
PER
NRT
14h 50m
1 stop
NRT
PER
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
BNE
HND
29h 30m
1 stop
HND
BNE
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
SYD
HND
26h 05m
1 stop
HND
SYD
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MEL
NRT
17h 50m
1 stop
NRT
MEL
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BNE
HND
37h 40m
1 stop
HND
BNE
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
HND
15h 25m
1 stop
HND
BNE
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
HND
14h 45m
1 stop
HND
SYD
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
SYD
HND
26h 05m
1 stop
HND
SYD
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1032
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
OOL
NRT
30h 15m
2 stops
NRT
OOL
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1097
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SYD
NRT
9h 50m
nonstop
NRT
SYD
9h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
SYD
HND
26h 05m
1 stop
HND
SYD
33h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
NRT
29h 10m
1 stop
NRT
SYD
36h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cairns
$558
Brisbane
$766
Perth
$754
Melbourne
$586
Sydney
$444
Bilinga
$444
Destination

Tokyo
only $558
only $444
Airlines Airline reviews

19 travellers who booked a flight to Tokyo from Bilinga rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
7.9
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.1
Comfort
8.0
Food
5.8
Entertainment
6.8