Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Tokyo to Australia

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Australia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Australia from Tokyo

Flights arrive in Australia
Flights depart from Tokyo
Flight price $568
Airlines Jetstar, Scoot, China Eastern, AirAsia X, Singapore Airlines, Malaysia Airlines, Qantas Airways, Cathay Pacific, EVA Air

Book cheap flights from Tokyo to Australia (return)

Airports
Origin
Tokyo
$568
only
$568
$776
only
$776
Destination
Cairns
$568
only
$568
Brisbane
$1174
only
$1174
Perth
$854
only
$854
Melbourne
$796
only
$796
Sydney
$736
only
$736
Bilinga
$640
only
$640
Tue., 6 Nov.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
CNS
Cairns
7h 30m
Tue., 13 Nov.
CNS
Cairns
NRT
Tokyo Narita
7h 30m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 29 Oct.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
38h 10m
Sun., 4 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
NRT
Tokyo Narita
14h 30m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 19 Nov.
HND
Tokyo Haneda
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
23h 20m
Fri., 23 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HND
Tokyo Haneda
21h 20m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 29 Oct.
HND
Tokyo Haneda
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
19h 45m
Tue., 30 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HND
Tokyo Haneda
23h 40m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 21 Nov.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
19h 15m
Tue., 27 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
NRT
Tokyo Narita
27h 25m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 4 Feb.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
PER
Perth
13h 50m
Wed., 13 Feb.
PER
Perth
NRT
Tokyo Narita
14h 55m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 12 Oct.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
31h 55m
Sun., 21 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
NRT
Tokyo Narita
18h 45m
$1054
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 27 Nov.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
BNE
Brisbane
9h 10m
Sun., 16 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
NRT
Tokyo Narita
9h 05m
$1174
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 28 Oct.
HND
Tokyo Haneda
CNS
Cairns
23h 20m
Sun., 4 Nov.
CNS
Cairns
HND
Tokyo Haneda
21h 35m
$1175
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 26 Feb.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
OOL
Gold Coast
9h 00m
Mon., 4 Mar.
OOL
Gold Coast
NRT
Tokyo Narita
9h 00m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 30 Sep.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
OOL
Gold Coast
8h 50m
Fri., 5 Oct.
OOL
Gold Coast
NRT
Tokyo Narita
9h 10m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 22 Dec.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
BNE
Brisbane
19h 20m
Sun., 30 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
NRT
Tokyo Narita
21h 45m
$1546
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 26 Dec.
HND
Tokyo Haneda
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
17h 25m
Thu., 17 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HND
Tokyo Haneda
21h 20m
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 16 Jan.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
19h 20m
Thu., 17 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
NRT
Tokyo Narita
24h 15m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 21 Nov.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
PER
Perth
24h 50m
Mon., 26 Nov.
PER
Perth
NRT
Tokyo Narita
33h 25m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 6 Dec.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
CNS
Cairns
7h 30m
Sun., 9 Dec.
CNS
Cairns
NRT
Tokyo Narita
7h 30m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Dec.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
18h 40m
Mon., 7 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
NRT
Tokyo Narita
28h 55m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 16 Jan.
HND
Tokyo Haneda
PER
Perth
30h 50m
Tue., 22 Jan.
PER
Perth
HND
Tokyo Haneda
14h 40m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 11 Feb.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
14h 20m
Mon., 18 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
NRT
Tokyo Narita
13h 25m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 16 Oct.
HND
Tokyo Haneda
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
17h 45m
Tue., 23 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HND
Tokyo Haneda
30h 45m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel