Find cheap flights to Tokyo Haneda

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tokyo Haneda

(Return)
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
HND
14h 40m
1 stop
HND
PER
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
HND
25h 50m
1 stop
HND
SYD
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Air China
Air China
MEL
HND
27h 00m
2 stops
HND
MEL
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
HND
16h 50m
1 stop
HND
MEL
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
HND
19h 50m
1 stop
HND
SYD
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
HND
9h 30m
nonstop
HND
SYD
9h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
HND
12h 30m
1 stop
HND
PER
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1074
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BNE
HND
17h 00m
1 stop
HND
BNE
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
HND
23h 20m
1 stop
HND
MEL
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1126
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
HND
15h 25m
1 stop
HND
BNE
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
HND
25h 50m
1 stop
HND
SYD
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1183
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
HND
21h 15m
1 stop
HND
SYD
22h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
HND
29h 25m
1 stop
HND
PER
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
HND
25h 50m
1 stop
HND
SYD
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
HND
29h 25m
1 stop
HND
BNE
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Air China
Air China
MEL
HND
25h 50m
1 stop
HND
MEL
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
HND
29h 25m
1 stop
HND
PER
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
HND
29h 25m
1 stop
HND
BNE
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
SYD
HND
26h 05m
1 stop
HND
SYD
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CNS
HND
16h 00m
1 stop
HND
CNS
15h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cairns
$805
Brisbane
$644
Perth
$535
Melbourne
$553
Sydney
$569
Destination

Tokyo
$535
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Tokyo from Perth rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.8

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.0