Find cheap flights to Tokyo Haneda

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tokyo Haneda

(Return)
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
SYD
HND
26h 05m
1 stop
HND
SYD
33h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Air China
Air China
SYD
HND
22h 45m
1 stop
HND
SYD
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
HND
34h 50m
1 stop
HND
BNE
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ADL
HND
12h 25m
1 stop
HND
ADL
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
PER
HND
20h 35m
1 stop
HND
PER
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
HND
25h 50m
1 stop
HND
SYD
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
BNE
HND
34h 05m
1 stop
HND
BNE
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
SYD
HND
26h 05m
1 stop
HND
SYD
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
HND
14h 00m
1 stop
HND
BNE
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BNE
HND
22h 35m
1 stop
HND
BNE
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
SYD
HND
26h 05m
1 stop
HND
SYD
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
SYD
HND
26h 05m
1 stop
HND
SYD
33h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
SYD
HND
26h 05m
1 stop
HND
SYD
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
SYD
HND
26h 05m
1 stop
HND
SYD
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1420
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CNS
HND
25h 45m
1 stop
HND
CNS
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
SYD
HND
26h 05m
1 stop
HND
SYD
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ADL
HND
34h 30m
1 stop
HND
ADL
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
HND
34h 50m
1 stop
HND
BNE
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
HND
23h 20m
1 stop
HND
MEL
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
HND
34h 50m
1 stop
HND
BNE
16h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cairns
$1420
Brisbane
$777
Adelaide
$781
Perth
$784
Melbourne
$491
Sydney
$440
Destination

Tokyo
$440