Find cheap flights to Tokyo Haneda

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tokyo Haneda

(Return)
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
MEL
HND
15h 55m
1 stop
HND
MEL
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
SYD
HND
26h 05m
1 stop
HND
SYD
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
HND
16h 50m
1 stop
HND
MEL
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
HND
9h 30m
nonstop
HND
SYD
9h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
HND
25h 50m
1 stop
HND
SYD
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ADL
HND
15h 40m
1 stop
HND
ADL
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
ADL
HND
37h 10m
1 stop
HND
ADL
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
HND
14h 25m
1 stop
HND
SYD
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 45 days
$1085
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SYD
HND
21h 55m
1 stop
HND
SYD
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
SYD
HND
26h 05m
1 stop
HND
SYD
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
HND
14h 25m
1 stop
HND
SYD
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
SYD
HND
26h 05m
1 stop
HND
SYD
33h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BNE
HND
26h 25m
2 stops
HND
BNE
18h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1416
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PER
HND
14h 00m
1 stop
HND
PER
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
HND
28h 50m
1 stop
HND
PER
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
HND
14h 25m
1 stop
HND
SYD
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
HND
34h 15m
1 stop
HND
MEL
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
HND
14h 40m
1 stop
HND
PER
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
MEL
HND
15h 55m
1 stop
HND
MEL
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
HND
29h 25m
1 stop
HND
BNE
20h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$552
Adelaide
$854
Perth
$595
Melbourne
$536
Sydney
$543
Destination

Tokyo
$536
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Tokyo from Melbourne rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.8

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.0