Find cheap flights to Tokyo Haneda

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tokyo Haneda

(Return)
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
HND
14h 50m
1 stop
HND
PER
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
MEL
HND
15h 55m
1 stop
HND
MEL
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
HND
23h 20m
1 stop
HND
MEL
33h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
HND
16h 50m
1 stop
HND
MEL
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ADL
HND
14h 50m
1 stop
HND
ADL
36h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
PER
HND
29h 00m
1 stop
HND
PER
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 23 days
ANA
ANA
SYD
HND
9h 35m
nonstop
HND
SYD
9h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
Air China
Air China
MEL
HND
27h 15m
1 stop
HND
MEL
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
$1088
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BNE
HND
28h 30m
1 stop
HND
BNE
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
SYD
HND
26h 05m
1 stop
HND
SYD
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
MEL
HND
15h 55m
1 stop
HND
MEL
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 53 days
$1291
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
OOL
HND
16h 55m
1 stop
HND
OOL
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
SYD
HND
26h 45m
1 stop
HND
SYD
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
HND
14h 25m
1 stop
HND
SYD
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 3 Feb 2018 Trip spans 17 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
HND
28h 40m
1 stop
HND
PER
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BNE
HND
27h 35m
2 stops
HND
BNE
31h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
HND
22h 00m
1 stop
HND
PER
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
HND
23h 00m
1 stop
HND
BNE
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
HND
14h 50m
1 stop
HND
PER
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
MEL
HND
15h 55m
1 stop
HND
MEL
15h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$618
Adelaide
$769
Perth
$543
Melbourne
$577
Sydney
$569
Bilinga
$1291
Destination

Tokyo
$543
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to Tokyo from Perth rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.3
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.0