Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Perth to South Pacific

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to South Pacific

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to South Pacific from Perth

Flights arrive in South Pacific
Flights depart from Perth
Flight price $223
Airlines Tigerair Australia, Jetstar, Virgin Australia, Rex, Qantas Airways

Book cheap flights from Perth to South Pacific (return)

Airports
Origin
Perth
$223
only
$223
Destination
Geraldton
$352
only
$352
Darwin
$467
only
$467
Broome
$461
only
$461
Learmonth
$475
only
$475
Adelaide
$235
only
$235
Melbourne
$223
only
$223
$581
only
$581
Esperance
$424
only
$424
Sydney
$246
only
$246
Hobart
$374
only
$374
Thu., 14 Feb.
PER
Perth
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 35m
Thu., 21 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
PER
Perth
4h 15m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Feb.
PER
Perth
ADL
Adelaide
2h 50m
Sat., 9 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
PER
Perth
3h 25m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
PER
Perth
GET
Geraldton
1h 00m
Sun., 30 Sep.
GET
Geraldton
PER
Perth
1h 00m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 21 Oct.
PER
Perth
EPR
Esperance
1h 35m
Fri., 26 Oct.
EPR
Esperance
PER
Perth
1h 35m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 11 Nov.
PER
Perth
BME
Broome
2h 35m
Fri., 16 Nov.
BME
Broome
PER
Perth
2h 35m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 30 Jan.
PER
Perth
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
4h 15m
Thu., 31 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
PER
Perth
5h 00m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 23 Jan.
PER
Perth
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
4h 15m
Wed., 30 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
PER
Perth
5h 00m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 31 Jan.
PER
Perth
ADL
Adelaide
2h 50m
Thu., 7 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
PER
Perth
3h 25m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 22 Oct.
PER
Perth
AVV
Avalon
20h 30m
Tue., 30 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
PER
Perth
10h 30m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 14 Feb.
PER
Perth
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
4h 15m
Mon., 18 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
PER
Perth
5h 05m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 21 Mar.
PER
Perth
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 35m
Sat., 23 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
PER
Perth
4h 10m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 13 Mar.
PER
Perth
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
4h 15m
Mon., 18 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
PER
Perth
5h 05m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
PER
Perth
GET
Geraldton
1h 00m
Sun., 30 Sep.
GET
Geraldton
PER
Perth
1h 00m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 23 Feb.
PER
Perth
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
4h 15m
Fri., 15 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
PER
Perth
5h 05m
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 23 Jan.
PER
Perth
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 35m
Wed., 6 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
PER
Perth
4h 15m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 10 Nov.
PER
Perth
ADL
Adelaide
2h 50m
Sat., 17 Nov.
ADL
Adelaide
PER
Perth
3h 25m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 20 Mar.
PER
Perth
DRW
Darwin
3h 35m
Sun., 24 Mar.
DRW
Darwin
PER
Perth
3h 50m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 29 Sep.
PER
Perth
GET
Geraldton
1h 00m
Sun., 30 Sep.
GET
Geraldton
PER
Perth
1h 00m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Feb.
PER
Perth
HBA
Hobart
13h 15m
Thu., 28 Feb.
HBA
Hobart
PER
Perth
12h 10m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 17 Nov.
PER
Perth
LEA
Learmonth
1h 55m
Sun., 25 Nov.
LEA
Learmonth
PER
Perth
1h 50m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel