Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Find Cheap Flights from Perth to South Pacific

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to South Pacific

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to South Pacific from Perth

Flights arrive in South Pacific
Flights depart from Perth
Flight price $238
Airlines Tigerair Australia, Jetstar, Qantas Airways, Virgin Australia, Rex

Book cheap flights from Perth to South Pacific (return)

Airports
Origin
Perth
$238
only
$238
Destination
Broome
$424
only
$424
Brisbane
$431
only
$431
Learmonth
$462
only
$462
Adelaide
$245
only
$245
Coolangatta
$269
only
$269
Melbourne
$238
only
$238
$418
only
$418
Esperance
$500
only
$500
Tue., 11 Jun.
PER
Perth
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 30m
Sat., 15 Jun.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
PER
Perth
4h 15m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 6 Jun.
PER
Perth
ADL
Adelaide
2h 50m
Tue., 11 Jun.
ADL
Adelaide
PER
Perth
3h 25m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 14 Aug.
PER
Perth
AVV
Avalon
9h 40m
Mon., 19 Aug.
AVV
Avalon
PER
Perth
10h 10m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 2 Aug.
PER
Perth
BME
Broome
2h 30m
Sat., 3 Aug.
BME
Broome
PER
Perth
2h 35m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 8 Jun.
PER
Perth
BNE
Brisbane
4h 25m
Sat., 15 Jun.
BNE
Brisbane
PER
Perth
9h 00m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 24 Jul.
PER
Perth
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 30m
Tue., 30 Jul.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
PER
Perth
4h 15m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 17 Apr.
PER
Perth
EPR
Esperance
1h 35m
Fri., 19 Apr.
EPR
Esperance
PER
Perth
1h 35m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 13 Aug.
PER
Perth
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 30m
Mon., 19 Aug.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
PER
Perth
4h 15m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 16 Jun.
PER
Perth
OOL
Gold Coast
4h 30m
Wed., 26 Jun.
OOL
Gold Coast
PER
Perth
5h 30m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 14 Aug.
PER
Perth
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 30m
Mon., 19 Aug.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
PER
Perth
4h 15m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 8 Aug.
PER
Perth
ADL
Adelaide
2h 50m
Mon., 26 Aug.
ADL
Adelaide
PER
Perth
3h 25m
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 16 Jun.
PER
Perth
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 30m
Thu., 27 Jun.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
PER
Perth
4h 15m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 22 Jul.
PER
Perth
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 30m
Mon., 29 Jul.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
PER
Perth
4h 15m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 23 May
PER
Perth
ADL
Adelaide
2h 50m
Tue., 28 May
ADL
Adelaide
PER
Perth
3h 25m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 16 May
PER
Perth
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 30m
Sat., 18 May
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
PER
Perth
4h 15m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 23 May
PER
Perth
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 30m
Sun., 26 May
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
PER
Perth
4h 15m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 22 Sep.
PER
Perth
BME
Broome
2h 35m
Thu., 17 Oct.
BME
Broome
PER
Perth
2h 45m
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 24 Jul.
PER
Perth
AVV
Avalon
9h 40m
Tue., 30 Jul.
AVV
Avalon
PER
Perth
8h 30m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 28 Mar.
PER
Perth
LEA
Learmonth
1h 55m
Fri., 29 Mar.
LEA
Learmonth
PER
Perth
1h 50m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 30 May
PER
Perth
ADL
Adelaide
2h 50m
Mon., 3 Jun.
ADL
Adelaide
PER
Perth
3h 30m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.