Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from New Zealand to Australia

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Australia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from New Zealand to Australia (return)

Airports
Origin
Christchurch
$414
only
$414
Auckland
$239
only
$239
Wellington
$332
only
$332
Destination
Brisbane
$424
only
$424
Coolangatta
$239
only
$239
Melbourne
$253
only
$253
Sydney
$249
only
$249
Sun., 3 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
OOL
Gold Coast
3h 30m
Mon., 11 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
AKL
Auckland Intl
2h 55m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Mar.
AKL
Auckland Intl
OOL
Gold Coast
3h 30m
Sun., 10 Mar.
OOL
Gold Coast
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 05m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 4 Nov.
WLG
Wellington
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 45m
Fri., 16 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
WLG
Wellington
3h 20m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 1 Dec.
WLG
Wellington
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
4h 05m
Thu., 6 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
WLG
Wellington
3h 35m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 22 Oct.
CHC
Christchurch
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 50m
Tue., 23 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
CHC
Christchurch
3h 20m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 15 Feb.
WLG
Wellington
BNE
Brisbane
7h 25m
Mon., 18 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
WLG
Wellington
14h 15m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 1 Nov.
CHC
Christchurch
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
3h 30m
Thu., 15 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CHC
Christchurch
3h 05m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 9 Nov.
AKL
Auckland Intl
BNE
Brisbane
3h 40m
Fri., 23 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 09m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 3 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
OOL
Gold Coast
3h 30m
Mon., 11 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
AKL
Auckland Intl
2h 55m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 3 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
OOL
Gold Coast
3h 30m
Mon., 11 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
AKL
Auckland Intl
2h 55m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 4 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
OOL
Gold Coast
3h 30m
Mon., 11 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
AKL
Auckland Intl
2h 55m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 5 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
OOL
Gold Coast
3h 30m
Mon., 11 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
AKL
Auckland Intl
2h 55m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 22 Feb.
WLG
Wellington
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 45m
Sun., 24 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
WLG
Wellington
3h 20m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 20 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
3h 45m
Sat., 2 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 10m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 17 Nov.
AKL
Auckland Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
4h 05m
Wed., 5 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 35m
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 15 Jan.
WLG
Wellington
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 45m
Fri., 15 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
WLG
Wellington
3h 20m
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 11 Feb.
WLG
Wellington
OOL
Gold Coast
9h 05m
Mon., 4 Mar.
OOL
Gold Coast
WLG
Wellington
16h 35m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 13 Nov.
AKL
Auckland Intl
BNE
Brisbane
3h 40m
Sun., 18 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 09m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 27 Oct.
CHC
Christchurch
BNE
Brisbane
3h 55m
Tue., 30 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
CHC
Christchurch
3h 30m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 17 Nov.
AKL
Auckland Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
4h 05m
Wed., 5 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 35m
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel