Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Canberra to New Zealand

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to New Zealand

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to New Zealand from Canberra

Flights arrive in New Zealand
Flights depart from Canberra
Flight price $580
Airlines Virgin Australia, Air New Zealand, Qantas Airways

Book cheap flights from Canberra to New Zealand (return)

Airports
Origin
Canberra
$580
only
$580
Destination
Christchurch
$580
only
$580
Queenstown
$719
only
$719
Auckland
$598
only
$598
Sun., 25 Nov.
CBR
Canberra
CHC
Christchurch
13h 50m
Fri., 7 Dec.
CHC
Christchurch
CBR
Canberra
6h 55m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 4 Nov.
CBR
Canberra
AKL
Auckland Intl
5h 55m
Wed., 14 Nov.
AKL
Auckland Intl
CBR
Canberra
6h 40m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 3 Dec.
CBR
Canberra
ZQN
Frankton Queenstown Intl
5h 05m
Tue., 11 Dec.
ZQN
Frankton Queenstown Intl
CBR
Canberra
14h 40m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 5 Mar.
CBR
Canberra
CHC
Christchurch
5h 30m
Thu., 14 Mar.
CHC
Christchurch
CBR
Canberra
6h 55m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 26 Nov.
CBR
Canberra
CHC
Christchurch
6h 55m
Fri., 7 Dec.
CHC
Christchurch
CBR
Canberra
6h 55m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 25 Oct.
CBR
Canberra
AKL
Auckland Intl
5h 35m
Sun., 28 Oct.
AKL
Auckland Intl
CBR
Canberra
7h 05m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 23 Nov.
CBR
Canberra
CHC
Christchurch
11h 25m
Mon., 10 Dec.
CHC
Christchurch
CBR
Canberra
18h 15m
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Mar.
CBR
Canberra
CHC
Christchurch
9h 59m
Thu., 14 Mar.
CHC
Christchurch
CBR
Canberra
8h 20m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 4 Dec.
CBR
Canberra
ZQN
Frankton Queenstown Intl
5h 05m
Tue., 11 Dec.
ZQN
Frankton Queenstown Intl
CBR
Canberra
14h 40m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 19 Oct.
CBR
Canberra
AKL
Auckland Intl
11h 40m
Tue., 23 Oct.
AKL
Auckland Intl
CBR
Canberra
11h 50m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 24 Nov.
CBR
Canberra
CHC
Christchurch
15h 30m
Mon., 10 Dec.
CHC
Christchurch
CBR
Canberra
18h 15m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 7 Mar.
CBR
Canberra
CHC
Christchurch
7h 24m
Thu., 14 Mar.
CHC
Christchurch
CBR
Canberra
8h 20m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 19 Oct.
CBR
Canberra
AKL
Auckland Intl
7h 10m
Sun., 21 Oct.
AKL
Auckland Intl
CBR
Canberra
13h 40m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 25 Nov.
CBR
Canberra
CHC
Christchurch
11h 40m
Mon., 10 Dec.
CHC
Christchurch
CBR
Canberra
18h 15m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Mar.
CBR
Canberra
CHC
Christchurch
8h 19m
Thu., 14 Mar.
CHC
Christchurch
CBR
Canberra
6h 55m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 26 Nov.
CBR
Canberra
CHC
Christchurch
6h 55m
Mon., 10 Dec.
CHC
Christchurch
CBR
Canberra
18h 15m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 9 Mar.
CBR
Canberra
CHC
Christchurch
8h 55m
Thu., 14 Mar.
CHC
Christchurch
CBR
Canberra
8h 20m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Sep.
CBR
Canberra
AKL
Auckland Intl
24h 20m
Tue., 25 Sep.
AKL
Auckland Intl
CBR
Canberra
7h 30m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 27 Nov.
CBR
Canberra
CHC
Christchurch
11h 25m
Mon., 10 Dec.
CHC
Christchurch
CBR
Canberra
18h 15m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 4 Dec.
CBR
Canberra
ZQN
Frankton Queenstown Intl
5h 05m
Sun., 9 Dec.
ZQN
Frankton Queenstown Intl
CBR
Canberra
6h 15m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel