Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Queensland to Australia

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Australia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Australia from Queensland

Flights arrive in Australia
Flights depart from Queensland
Flight price $100
Airlines Tigerair Australia, Jetstar, Virgin Australia

Book cheap flights from Queensland to Australia (return)

Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$100
only
$100
Coolangatta
$120
only
$120
Destination
Cairns
$156
only
$156
Bundaberg
$233
only
$233
Newcastle
$147
only
$147
Townsville
$157
only
$157
Melbourne
$234
only
$234
Sydney
$100
only
$100
Tue., 12 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 35m
Thu., 14 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BNE
Brisbane
1h 30m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 35m
Sun., 10 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BNE
Brisbane
1h 30m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Mar.
OOL
Gold Coast
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 30m
Sun., 10 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 20m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 26 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 35m
Tue., 29 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BNE
Brisbane
1h 30m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 16 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
AVV
Avalon
5h 15m
Mon., 18 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
BNE
Brisbane
6h 15m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 16 Oct.
OOL
Gold Coast
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 30m
Tue., 23 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 20m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 16 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 35m
Tue., 23 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BNE
Brisbane
1h 30m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 1 Nov.
OOL
Gold Coast
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 30m
Wed., 7 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 20m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 24 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
NTL
Newcastle Williamtown
1h 15m
Sun., 25 Nov.
NTL
Newcastle Williamtown
BNE
Brisbane
1h 10m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 25 Oct.
OOL
Gold Coast
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 30m
Sun., 28 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 20m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 7 Dec.
OOL
Gold Coast
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 30m
Sun., 9 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 20m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 14 Nov.
OOL
Gold Coast
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 30m
Sun., 18 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 20m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 14 Nov.
OOL
Gold Coast
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 30m
Sun., 18 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 20m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 26 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
CNS
Cairns
2h 20m
Sat., 30 Mar.
CNS
Cairns
BNE
Brisbane
2h 10m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 10 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 30m
Thu., 21 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 20m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 21 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
TSV
Townsville
1h 55m
Tue., 26 Mar.
TSV
Townsville
BNE
Brisbane
1h 50m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 9 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 35m
Tue., 16 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BNE
Brisbane
1h 30m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 12 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 35m
Wed., 14 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BNE
Brisbane
1h 30m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 16 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
BDB
Bundaberg
0h 55m
Mon., 19 Nov.
BDB
Bundaberg
BNE
Brisbane
0h 50m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 11 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
NTL
Newcastle Williamtown
1h 15m
Sat., 13 Oct.
NTL
Newcastle Williamtown
BNE
Brisbane
1h 15m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel