Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Queensland to South Pacific

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to South Pacific

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to South Pacific from Queensland

Flights arrive in South Pacific
Flights depart from Queensland
Flight price $103
Airlines Tigerair Australia, Jetstar, Virgin Australia, Rex, AirAsia X

Book cheap flights from Queensland to South Pacific (return)

Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$103
only
$103
Maroochydore
$137
only
$137
Townsville
$229
only
$229
Bilinga
$113
only
$113
Destination
Cairns
$150
only
$150
Rockhampton
$211
only
$211
Newcastle
$135
only
$135
Auckland
$232
only
$232
Townsville
$154
only
$154
Sydney
$103
only
$103
Mon., 11 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 35m
Mon., 18 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BNE
Brisbane
1h 30m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 35m
Sun., 10 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BNE
Brisbane
1h 30m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 13 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
ROK
Rockhampton
1h 15m
Sat., 16 Mar.
ROK
Rockhampton
BNE
Brisbane
1h 10m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 1 Nov.
OOL
Gold Coast
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 30m
Wed., 7 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 20m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
TSV
Townsville
CNS
Cairns
1h 05m
Mon., 1 Oct.
CNS
Cairns
TSV
Townsville
1h 00m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Mar.
OOL
Gold Coast
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 05m
Thu., 7 Mar.
AKL
Auckland Intl
OOL
Gold Coast
3h 30m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 7 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 35m
Sat., 16 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BNE
Brisbane
1h 30m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 18 Oct.
OOL
Gold Coast
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 30m
Sun., 21 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 20m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 1 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
NTL
Newcastle Williamtown
1h 15m
Sun., 4 Nov.
NTL
Newcastle Williamtown
BNE
Brisbane
1h 10m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 16 Nov.
OOL
Gold Coast
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 30m
Tue., 27 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 20m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 26 Mar.
MCY
Sunshine Coast
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 35m
Fri., 29 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MCY
Sunshine Coast
1h 35m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 24 Jan.
OOL
Gold Coast
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 30m
Mon., 11 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 20m
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 18 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 35m
Thu., 25 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BNE
Brisbane
1h 30m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
CNS
Cairns
2h 20m
Wed., 6 Feb.
CNS
Cairns
BNE
Brisbane
2h 10m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 19 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 35m
Mon., 26 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BNE
Brisbane
1h 30m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 17 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
TSV
Townsville
1h 55m
Mon., 21 Jan.
TSV
Townsville
BNE
Brisbane
1h 50m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 19 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 05m
Mon., 25 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
OOL
Gold Coast
3h 30m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 25 Oct.
MCY
Sunshine Coast
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 35m
Sun., 28 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MCY
Sunshine Coast
1h 35m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 22 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 30m
Mon., 25 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 20m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 30m
Sun., 3 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 20m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel