Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Find Cheap Flights from Coolangatta Gold Coast to South Pacific

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to South Pacific

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to South Pacific from Coolangatta Gold Coast

Flights arrive in South Pacific
Flights depart from Coolangatta Gold Coast
Flight price $114
Airlines Tigerair Australia, Jetstar, Virgin Australia, Qantas Airways, AirAsia X

Book cheap flights from Coolangatta Gold Coast to South Pacific (return)

Airports
Origin
Coolangatta
$114
only
$114
Destination
Proserpine
$386
only
$386
Wagga Wagga
$398
only
$398
Adelaide
$311
only
$311
Newcastle
$197
only
$197
Auckland
$537
only
$537
Melbourne
$153
only
$153
$178
only
$178
Sydney
$114
only
$114
Fri., 10 May
OOL
Gold Coast
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 30m
Sun., 12 May
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 20m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 22 Mar.
OOL
Gold Coast
AVV
Avalon
2h 15m
Sun., 24 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
OOL
Gold Coast
2h 00m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 18 Dec.
OOL
Gold Coast
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 30m
Wed., 19 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 20m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 29 Jan.
OOL
Gold Coast
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 30m
Wed., 6 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 20m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
ADL
Adelaide
2h 40m
Wed., 13 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
OOL
Gold Coast
2h 20m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Dec.
OOL
Gold Coast
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
2h 20m
Thu., 10 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
OOL
Gold Coast
2h 05m
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Mar.
OOL
Gold Coast
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
2h 20m
Mon., 1 Apr.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
OOL
Gold Coast
2h 05m
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 10 Jan.
OOL
Gold Coast
PPP
Proserpine Whitsunday Coast
6h 30m
Tue., 15 Jan.
PPP
Proserpine Whitsunday Coast
OOL
Gold Coast
6h 15m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 15 Mar.
OOL
Gold Coast
AVV
Avalon
2h 15m
Mon., 18 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
OOL
Gold Coast
2h 00m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 13 Mar.
OOL
Gold Coast
WGA
Wagga Wagga Forrest Hill
6h 00m
Sat., 16 Mar.
WGA
Wagga Wagga Forrest Hill
OOL
Gold Coast
6h 15m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 21 Jan.
OOL
Gold Coast
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 30m
Wed., 23 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 20m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 22 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
AVV
Avalon
2h 15m
Wed., 27 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
OOL
Gold Coast
2h 00m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 26 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
2h 20m
Sun., 3 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
OOL
Gold Coast
2h 05m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
2h 20m
Wed., 13 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
OOL
Gold Coast
2h 05m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 15 Mar.
OOL
Gold Coast
NTL
Newcastle Williamtown
1h 15m
Sun., 17 Mar.
NTL
Newcastle Williamtown
OOL
Gold Coast
1h 05m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 26 Dec.
OOL
Gold Coast
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 05m
Mon., 31 Dec.
AKL
Auckland Intl
OOL
Gold Coast
3h 30m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 22 Mar.
OOL
Gold Coast
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
2h 20m
Sun., 24 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
OOL
Gold Coast
2h 05m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 5 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
AVV
Avalon
2h 15m
Sat., 16 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
OOL
Gold Coast
2h 00m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 4 Apr.
OOL
Gold Coast
ADL
Adelaide
2h 40m
Mon., 8 Apr.
ADL
Adelaide
OOL
Gold Coast
2h 20m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 5 Apr.
OOL
Gold Coast
AVV
Avalon
2h 15m
Tue., 16 Apr.
AVV
Avalon
OOL
Gold Coast
2h 05m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.