Find Deals on Flights from Mackay to South Pacific

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mackay to South Pacific

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MKY
BNE
1h 25m
nonstop
BNE
MKY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MKY
BNE
1h 25m
nonstop
BNE
MKY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MKY
MEL
4h 30m
1 stop
MEL
MKY
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MKY
BNE
1h 25m
nonstop
BNE
MKY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MKY
SYD
4h 40m
1 stop
SYD
MKY
7h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mackay
$153
Destination

Brisbane
$153
Melbourne
$455
Sydney
$360