Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Mackay to South Pacific

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to South Pacific

Wed. 22/8
Wed. 29/8
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to South Pacific from Mackay

Flights arrive in South Pacific
Flights depart from Mackay
Flight price $174
Airlines Jetstar, Virgin Australia

Book cheap flights from Mackay to South Pacific (return)

Airports
Origin
Mackay
$174
only
$174
Destination
Brisbane
$174
only
$174
Mon., 10 Sep.
MKY
Mackay
BNE
Brisbane
1h 30m
Thu., 13 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
MKY
Mackay
1h 35m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 16 Nov.
MKY
Mackay
BNE
Brisbane
1h 25m
Sun., 18 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
MKY
Mackay
1h 35m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 16 Oct.
MKY
Mackay
BNE
Brisbane
1h 30m
Wed., 17 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
MKY
Mackay
1h 35m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 18 Oct.
MKY
Mackay
BNE
Brisbane
1h 30m
Sun., 21 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
MKY
Mackay
1h 35m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 24 Aug.
MKY
Mackay
BNE
Brisbane
1h 30m
Sun., 26 Aug.
BNE
Brisbane
MKY
Mackay
1h 35m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 24 Aug.
MKY
Mackay
BNE
Brisbane
1h 30m
Thu., 30 Aug.
BNE
Brisbane
MKY
Mackay
1h 35m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 26 Sep.
MKY
Mackay
BNE
Brisbane
1h 30m
Mon., 1 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
MKY
Mackay
1h 35m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel