Find Deals on International Flights from Mackay

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mackay to worldwide

(Return)
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MKY
BNE
1h 30m
nonstop
BNE
MKY
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MKY
BNE
1h 30m
nonstop
BNE
MKY
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MKY
BNE
1h 30m
nonstop
BNE
MKY
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MKY
MEL
4h 25m
1 stop
MEL
MKY
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MKY
BNE
1h 30m
nonstop
BNE
MKY
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MKY
SYD
11h 20m
1 stop
SYD
MKY
6h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mackay
$120
Destination

Brisbane
$120
Melbourne
$479
Sydney
$403