Prices are in Australian Dollars. close

Find Deals on International Flights from Mackay

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for cheap international flights from Mackay

Mon 25/9
Mon 2/10
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Mackay to Worldwide (return)

Airports
Origin
Mackay
$156
only
$156
Destination
Brisbane
$156
only
$156
Melbourne
$336
only
$336
Sydney
$285
only
$285
Wed, 20 Dec
MKY
BNE
1h 25m
Mon, 15 Jan
BNE
MKY
1h 30m
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 25 Sep
MKY
BNE
1h 30m
Thu, 28 Sep
BNE
MKY
1h 35m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 6 Oct
MKY
BNE
1h 30m
Mon, 9 Oct
BNE
MKY
1h 35m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 17 Oct
MKY
BNE
1h 30m
Sun, 22 Oct
BNE
MKY
1h 35m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 2 Nov
MKY
MEL
4h 20m
Sun, 12 Nov
MEL
MKY
4h 20m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 10 Nov
MKY
BNE
1h 25m
Sun, 12 Nov
BNE
MKY
1h 30m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 4 Oct
MKY
MEL
12h 35m
Sun, 8 Oct
MEL
MKY
6h 15m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 23 Dec
MKY
BNE
1h 25m
Fri, 5 Jan
BNE
MKY
1h 30m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 5 Nov
MKY
MEL
11h 40m
Wed, 15 Nov
MEL
MKY
14h 45m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 4 Nov
MKY
MEL
9h 50m
Wed, 15 Nov
MEL
MKY
14h 45m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 18 Oct
MKY
SYD
11h 40m
Wed, 25 Oct
SYD
MKY
11h 40m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 6 Nov
MKY
MEL
12h 10m
Wed, 15 Nov
MEL
MKY
14h 45m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 4 Nov
MKY
MEL
4h 50m
Sun, 12 Nov
MEL
MKY
4h 20m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 22 Oct
MKY
MEL
11h 40m
Fri, 27 Oct
MEL
MKY
6h 30m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 6 Nov
MKY
MEL
5h 15m
Sun, 12 Nov
MEL
MKY
4h 20m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 27 Oct
MKY
MEL
11h 00m
Tue, 31 Oct
MEL
MKY
14h 45m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 26 Oct
MKY
SYD
10h 20m
Sun, 29 Oct
SYD
MKY
5h 20m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 2 Nov
MKY
MEL
4h 20m
Mon, 13 Nov
MEL
MKY
4h 20m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 3 Nov
MKY
MEL
7h 40m
Sun, 12 Nov
MEL
MKY
4h 20m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 8 Nov
MKY
MEL
10h 45m
Wed, 15 Nov
MEL
MKY
14h 45m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Mackay - Worldwide Flights

Departure:

Mackay (MKY) Australia

Return flight deals:

Worldwide - Mackay

Browse origins:

$139

Browse destinations:

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.