Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Find Deals on International Flights from Cairns

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for cheap international flights from Cairns

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Anywhere from Cairns

Flights arrive in Worldwide
Flights depart from Cairns
Flight price $161
Airlines Tigerair Australia, Jetstar, Virgin Australia, Air Niugini Pty, Qantas Airways, Cathay Pacific

Book cheap flights from Cairns to Anywhere (return)

Airports
Origin
Cairns
$161
only
$161
Destination
Bangkok
$804
only
$804
Darwin
$310
only
$310
Brisbane
$161
only
$161
Coolangatta
$223
only
$223
Melbourne
$210
only
$210
$334
only
$334
Sydney
$200
only
$200
Hamilton Island
$713
only
$713
Port Moresby
$485
only
$485
Fri., 31 May
CNS
Cairns
BNE
Brisbane
2h 10m
Mon., 3 Jun.
BNE
Brisbane
CNS
Cairns
2h 25m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 7 Jul.
CNS
Cairns
OOL
Gold Coast
2h 15m
Thu., 18 Jul.
OOL
Gold Coast
CNS
Cairns
2h 25m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 19 Apr.
CNS
Cairns
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
2h 55m
Sun., 28 Apr.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CNS
Cairns
3h 10m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 21 Sep.
CNS
Cairns
BNE
Brisbane
2h 10m
Sun., 22 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
CNS
Cairns
2h 25m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 2 May
CNS
Cairns
AVV
Avalon
6h 15m
Thu., 9 May
AVV
Avalon
CNS
Cairns
8h 40m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 7 Apr.
CNS
Cairns
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
2h 55m
Tue., 9 Apr.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CNS
Cairns
3h 10m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 22 May
CNS
Cairns
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
2h 55m
Sat., 25 May
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CNS
Cairns
3h 10m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 6 Jun.
CNS
Cairns
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
1h 25m
Thu., 27 Jun.
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
CNS
Cairns
1h 25m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 21 Apr.
CNS
Cairns
BNE
Brisbane
2h 10m
Tue., 23 Apr.
BNE
Brisbane
CNS
Cairns
2h 25m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 27 Aug.
CNS
Cairns
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 25m
Fri., 30 Aug.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
CNS
Cairns
3h 25m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 16 Apr.
CNS
Cairns
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 25m
Wed., 24 Apr.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
CNS
Cairns
3h 20m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 25 Mar.
CNS
Cairns
BNE
Brisbane
2h 15m
Tue., 26 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
CNS
Cairns
2h 20m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 25 Apr.
CNS
Cairns
HTI
Hamilton Island
1h 10m
Fri., 26 Apr.
HTI
Hamilton Island
CNS
Cairns
1h 15m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 1 Jun.
CNS
Cairns
OOL
Gold Coast
2h 15m
Wed., 5 Jun.
OOL
Gold Coast
CNS
Cairns
2h 25m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 29 Mar.
CNS
Cairns
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 25m
Sun., 31 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
CNS
Cairns
3h 25m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 21 Mar.
CNS
Cairns
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
29h 55m
Sat., 20 Apr.
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
CNS
Cairns
16h 30m
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 15 May
CNS
Cairns
DRW
Darwin
2h 35m
Sun., 19 May
DRW
Darwin
CNS
Cairns
2h 30m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 2 May
CNS
Cairns
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 25m
Thu., 9 May
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
CNS
Cairns
3h 25m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 27 Aug.
CNS
Cairns
AVV
Avalon
7h 00m
Thu., 29 Aug.
AVV
Avalon
CNS
Cairns
8h 05m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 28 Mar.
CNS
Cairns
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
3h 00m
Mon., 1 Apr.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CNS
Cairns
3h 10m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.