Find Deals on Flights from Cairns to Singapore Changi (CNS - SIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Cairns to Singapore Changi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CNS
19:00
SIN
11:50
16h 50m
1 stop
SIN
16:10
CNS
01:30
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CNS
07:15
SIN
13:25
6h 10m
nonstop
SIN
21:30
CNS
04:25
6h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CNS
10:50
SIN
03:25
16h 35m
1 stop
SIN
16:10
CNS
00:30
32h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
CNS
06:15
SIN
13:00
6h 45m
nonstop
SIN
20:10
CNS
02:50
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CNS
19:00
SIN
17:10
22h 10m
1 stop
SIN
06:30
CNS
01:30
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CNS
19:00
SIN
07:40
12h 40m
1 stop
SIN
20:20
CNS
01:30
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CNS
19:00
SIN
21:20
26h 20m
1 stop
SIN
16:10
CNS
01:30
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CNS
14:00
SIN
21:05
7h 05m
nonstop
SIN
21:10
CNS
04:25
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CNS
18:00
SIN
10:50
16h 50m
1 stop
SIN
15:10
CNS
00:30
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CNS
10:50
SIN
03:25
16h 35m
1 stop
SIN
16:10
CNS
00:30
32h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CNS
07:15
SIN
13:25
6h 10m
nonstop
SIN
21:10
CNS
04:25
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CNS
19:00
SIN
07:40
12h 40m
1 stop
SIN
20:20
CNS
01:30
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CNS
19:00
SIN
17:10
22h 10m
1 stop
SIN
10:50
CNS
01:30
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CNS
08:35
SIN
22:20
13h 45m
1 stop
SIN
21:30
CNS
04:25
6h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CNS
19:00
SIN
07:40
12h 40m
1 stop
SIN
20:20
CNS
01:30
29h 10m
1 stop
Direct flights CNS - SIN on SilkAir
Flight no. Depart CNS Arrive SIN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
812 11:15 16:00 19 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cairns
$487
Destination

Singapore
$487