Find Cheap Flights from Cairns to Singapore Changi (CNS - SIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Cairns to Singapore Changi

(Return)
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Scoot
Scoot
CNS
07:05
SIN
01:20
18h 15m
1 stop
SIN
21:15
CNS
11:20
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CNS
19:10
SIN
07:40
12h 30m
1 stop
SIN
20:30
CNS
01:15
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CNS
14:00
SIN
21:05
7h 05m
nonstop
SIN
21:30
CNS
04:00
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
China Southern
China Southern
CNS
01:30
SIN
01:05
23h 35m
2 stops
SIN
13:50
CNS
04:35
38h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Scoot
Scoot
CNS
11:40
SIN
01:20
13h 40m
1 stop
SIN
21:15
CNS
11:20
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CNS
19:10
SIN
07:40
12h 30m
1 stop
SIN
10:30
CNS
01:15
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CNS
05:55
SIN
13:00
7h 05m
nonstop
SIN
20:10
CNS
03:00
6h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CNS
19:10
SIN
11:40
16h 30m
1 stop
SIN
15:45
CNS
01:15
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1003
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CNS
08:35
SIN
22:20
13h 45m
1 stop
SIN
04:30
CNS
11:10
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1003
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CNS
02:15
SIN
15:20
13h 05m
1 stop
SIN
04:30
CNS
11:10
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1011
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CNS
14:00
SIN
21:05
7h 05m
nonstop
SIN
20:25
CNS
16:05
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1447
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CNS
06:55
SIN
13:25
6h 30m
nonstop
SIN
04:30
CNS
11:10
6h 40m
nonstop
Direct flights CNS - SIN on Singapore Airlines
Flight no. Depart CNS Arrive SIN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5272 10:55 15:25 19 Aug - 28 Oct
5272 11:35 16:30 22 Aug - 29 Aug
5340 18:00 23:05 23 Aug - 25 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cairns
$828
Destination

Singapore
$828