Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Find Cheap Flights from Cairns to Asia

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Asia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Asia from Cairns

Flights arrive in Asia
Flights depart from Cairns
Flight price $380
Airlines Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, China Eastern, SilkAir, Air Niugini Pty, Etihad Airways

Book cheap flights from Cairns to Asia (return)

Airports
Origin
Cairns
$380
only
$380
Destination
Bangkok
$1224
only
$1224
$902
only
$902
Phuket City
$1065
only
$1065
Singapore
$813
only
$813
Luang Prabang
$894
only
$894
Hong Kong
$851
only
$851
Kochi
$1369
only
$1369
Denpasar
$380
only
$380
Tokyo
$885
only
$885
Manila
$687
only
$687
Ho Chi Minh City
$1109
only
$1109
Siem Reap
$888
only
$888
Fri., 22 Feb.
CNS
Cairns
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
4h 35m
Sun., 3 Mar.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
CNS
Cairns
4h 30m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 14 Jan.
CNS
Cairns
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
19h 40m
Sat., 2 Feb.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
CNS
Cairns
32h 20m
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 19 Jun.
CNS
Cairns
SIN
Singapore Changi
13h 30m
Wed., 26 Jun.
SIN
Singapore Changi
CNS
Cairns
6h 30m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 16 Jan.
CNS
Cairns
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
14h 50m
Sun., 20 Jan.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
CNS
Cairns
23h 10m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Mar.
CNS
Cairns
SIN
Singapore Changi
6h 55m
Fri., 22 Mar.
SIN
Singapore Changi
CNS
Cairns
6h 40m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 7 Feb.
CNS
Cairns
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
4h 35m
Thu., 14 Feb.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
CNS
Cairns
4h 30m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 17 Dec.
CNS
Cairns
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
9h 50m
Mon., 14 Jan.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
CNS
Cairns
12h 10m
$1096
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 12 Apr.
CNS
Cairns
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
4h 35m
Sun., 14 Apr.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
CNS
Cairns
4h 30m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 24 Jan.
CNS
Cairns
COK
Kochi
42h 50m
Mon., 11 Feb.
COK
Kochi
CNS
Cairns
43h 45m
$1369
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 20 Feb.
CNS
Cairns
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
27h 55m
Mon., 11 Mar.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
CNS
Cairns
32h 20m
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 18 Apr.
CNS
Cairns
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
4h 35m
Sun., 21 Apr.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
CNS
Cairns
4h 30m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 21 Feb.
CNS
Cairns
REP
Siem Reap
25h 50m
Tue., 26 Feb.
REP
Siem Reap
CNS
Cairns
27h 40m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 16 Jan.
CNS
Cairns
LPQ
Luang Prabang
54h 40m
Sat., 19 Jan.
LPQ
Luang Prabang
CNS
Cairns
38h 05m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 5 Feb.
CNS
Cairns
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
30h 25m
Thu., 28 Feb.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
CNS
Cairns
22h 15m
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 17 Jun.
CNS
Cairns
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
12h 15m
Mon., 15 Jul.
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
CNS
Cairns
19h 45m
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 21 Dec.
CNS
Cairns
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
4h 35m
Fri., 28 Dec.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
CNS
Cairns
4h 30m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Dec.
CNS
Cairns
HKT
Phuket
37h 45m
Sun., 30 Dec.
HKT
Phuket
CNS
Cairns
51h 00m
$1065
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 19 Jan.
CNS
Cairns
NRT
Tokyo Narita
7h 30m
Sat., 2 Feb.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
CNS
Cairns
7h 30m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 7 Jan.
CNS
Cairns
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
16h 55m
Wed., 16 Jan.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
CNS
Cairns
28h 45m
$1109
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 26 Dec.
CNS
Cairns
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
20h 00m
Sun., 20 Jan.
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
CNS
Cairns
13h 00m
$1224
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.