Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Cairns to Asia

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Asia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Asia from Cairns

Flights arrive in Asia
Flights depart from Cairns
Flight price $323
Airlines Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Hong Kong Airlines

Book cheap flights from Cairns to Asia (return)

Airports
Origin
Cairns
$323
only
$323
Destination
Phuket City
$834
only
$834
Singapore
$859
only
$859
Hong Kong
$1148
only
$1148
Kochi
$948
only
$948
Denpasar
$323
only
$323
Seoul
$886
only
$886
Tokyo
$598
only
$598
$720
only
$720
Jakarta
$1006
only
$1006
Colombo
$954
only
$954
Osaka
$566
only
$566
Fri., 9 Nov.
CNS
Cairns
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
4h 35m
Fri., 30 Nov.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
CNS
Cairns
4h 30m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 24 Jan.
CNS
Cairns
HND
Tokyo Haneda
15h 05m
Mon., 28 Jan.
HND
Tokyo Haneda
CNS
Cairns
37h 50m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 12 Nov.
CNS
Cairns
NRT
Tokyo Narita
13h 05m
Wed., 14 Nov.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
CNS
Cairns
19h 25m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 18 Oct.
CNS
Cairns
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
4h 35m
Thu., 1 Nov.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
CNS
Cairns
4h 30m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Sep.
CNS
Cairns
SIN
Singapore Changi
26h 25m
Mon., 1 Oct.
SIN
Singapore Changi
CNS
Cairns
19h 45m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 12 Oct.
CNS
Cairns
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl Airport
12h 35m
Sat., 20 Oct.
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl Airport
CNS
Cairns
28h 30m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 11 Dec.
CNS
Cairns
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
4h 35m
Thu., 20 Dec.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
CNS
Cairns
4h 30m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 9 Nov.
CNS
Cairns
KIX
Osaka Kansai International
7h 25m
Fri., 30 Nov.
KIX
Osaka Kansai International
CNS
Cairns
7h 20m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Mar.
CNS
Cairns
HND
Tokyo Haneda
31h 50m
Mon., 4 Mar.
HND
Tokyo Haneda
CNS
Cairns
37h 50m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 12 Nov.
CNS
Cairns
HND
Tokyo Haneda
21h 35m
Wed., 14 Nov.
HND
Tokyo Haneda
CNS
Cairns
19h 15m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 22 Mar.
CNS
Cairns
NRT
Tokyo Narita
7h 30m
Sat., 30 Mar.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
CNS
Cairns
7h 30m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 12 Nov.
CNS
Cairns
NRT
Tokyo Narita
7h 30m
Tue., 13 Nov.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
CNS
Cairns
7h 30m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 17 Oct.
CNS
Cairns
HKT
Phuket
22h 55m
Sun., 4 Nov.
HKT
Phuket
CNS
Cairns
15h 40m
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 19 Oct.
CNS
Cairns
COK
Kochi
26h 55m
Thu., 8 Nov.
COK
Kochi
CNS
Cairns
33h 00m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 3 Mar.
CNS
Cairns
HND
Tokyo Haneda
21h 35m
Wed., 13 Mar.
HND
Tokyo Haneda
CNS
Cairns
19h 15m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 12 Oct.
CNS
Cairns
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
28h 40m
Sat., 17 Nov.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
CNS
Cairns
24h 15m
Trip: 37 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 3 Mar.
CNS
Cairns
NRT
Tokyo Narita
7h 30m
Wed., 13 Mar.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
CNS
Cairns
7h 30m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 21 Sep.
CNS
Cairns
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
19h 10m
Fri., 28 Sep.
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
CNS
Cairns
12h 55m
$1006
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 21 Sep.
CNS
Cairns
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
7h 30m
Fri., 28 Sep.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
CNS
Cairns
16h 40m
$1148
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 23 Sep.
CNS
Cairns
HKT
Phuket
19h 40m
Mon., 15 Oct.
HKT
Phuket
CNS
Cairns
30h 00m
$1034
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel