Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Queensland to Asia

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Asia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Asia from Queensland

Flights arrive in Asia
Flights depart from Queensland
Flight price $340
Airlines Jetstar, Scoot, Hong Kong Airlines, Virgin Australia, Philippine Airlines, Singapore Airlines, China Southern, Qantas Airways, Emirates, Malaysia Airlines, Cathay Pacific, China Airlines, AirAsia X, Thai Airways

Book cheap flights from Queensland to Asia (return)

Airports
Origin
Cairns
$340
only
$340
Brisbane
$380
only
$380
Bilinga
$413
only
$413
Destination
Bangkok
$413
only
$413
$413
only
$413
Beijing
$569
only
$569
Singapore
$440
only
$440
Hong Kong
$535
only
$535
Denpasar
$340
only
$340
Tokyo
$554
only
$554
Taipei
$697
only
$697
Manila
$512
only
$512
Kuala Lumpur
$683
only
$683
Fri., 9 Nov.
CNS
Cairns
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
4h 35m
Tue., 20 Nov.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
CNS
Cairns
4h 30m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 13 Oct.
OOL
Gold Coast
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
18h 30m
Sat., 27 Oct.
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
OOL
Gold Coast
22h 05m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 7 Nov.
OOL
Gold Coast
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 55m
Sun., 18 Nov.
SIN
Singapore Changi
OOL
Gold Coast
7h 50m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 19 Oct.
OOL
Gold Coast
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
15h 20m
Sat., 27 Oct.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
OOL
Gold Coast
23h 30m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 28 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
14h 35m
Wed., 12 Dec.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
BNE
Brisbane
15h 20m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 13 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
HND
Tokyo Haneda
13h 50m
Mon., 26 Nov.
HND
Tokyo Haneda
BNE
Brisbane
17h 15m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 19 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
PEK
Beijing Capital
18h 30m
Wed., 10 Apr.
PEK
Beijing Capital
BNE
Brisbane
14h 40m
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 24 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
32h 40m
Mon., 5 Nov.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
BNE
Brisbane
21h 45m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 15 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
11h 25m
Wed., 21 Nov.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
BNE
Brisbane
14h 30m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 25 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
11h 50m
Wed., 13 Mar.
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
BNE
Brisbane
19h 20m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 17 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
13h 55m
Thu., 28 Feb.
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
BNE
Brisbane
12h 00m
Trip: 43 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 29 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
9h 05m
Fri., 2 Nov.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
BNE
Brisbane
8h 35m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
12h 35m
Tue., 23 Oct.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
BNE
Brisbane
22h 10m
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 27 Dec.
OOL
Gold Coast
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
8h 25m
Thu., 17 Jan.
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
OOL
Gold Coast
19h 15m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 12 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports
25h 05m
Sat., 20 Oct.
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports
BNE
Brisbane
13h 45m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 12 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
6h 05m
Mon., 19 Nov.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
BNE
Brisbane
5h 40m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 13 Oct.
OOL
Gold Coast
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
18h 30m
Sat., 27 Oct.
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
OOL
Gold Coast
22h 05m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 18 Oct.
CNS
Cairns
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
4h 35m
Thu., 1 Nov.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
CNS
Cairns
4h 30m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 1 Dec.
OOL
Gold Coast
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 55m
Mon., 3 Dec.
SIN
Singapore Changi
OOL
Gold Coast
7h 50m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 5 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
6h 05m
Thu., 15 Nov.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
BNE
Brisbane
5h 40m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel