Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Find Cheap Flights from Queensland to Asia

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Asia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Asia from Queensland

Flights arrive in Asia
Flights depart from Queensland
Flight price $380
Airlines Jetstar, Scoot, Virgin Australia, Air China, China Southern, Malindo Air, Philippine Airlines, Thai Lion Air, AirAsia X, Malaysia Airlines, Qantas Airways, Emirates, China Eastern, China Airlines, Singapore Airlines, Fiji Airways

Book cheap flights from Queensland to Asia (return)

Airports
Origin
Cairns
$380
only
$380
Brisbane
$432
only
$432
Coolangatta
$400
only
$400
Destination
Beijing
$443
only
$443
Bangkok
$571
only
$571
Singapore
$400
only
$400
Hong Kong
$574
only
$574
Denpasar
$380
only
$380
Shanghai
$472
only
$472
$472
only
$472
Seoul
$556
only
$556
Tokyo
$831
only
$831
Manila
$705
only
$705
Ho Chi Minh City
$479
only
$479
Fri., 22 Feb.
CNS
Cairns
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
4h 35m
Sun., 3 Mar.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
CNS
Cairns
4h 30m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 26 Jan.
OOL
Gold Coast
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 55m
Mon., 11 Feb.
SIN
Singapore Changi
OOL
Gold Coast
7h 50m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
6h 15m
Sun., 10 Feb.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
BNE
Brisbane
5h 55m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 20 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
PEK
Beijing Capital
11h 15m
Thu., 28 Mar.
PEK
Beijing Capital
BNE
Brisbane
10h 40m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 19 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
PVG
Shanghai Pu Dong
28h 55m
Tue., 9 Apr.
PVG
Shanghai Pu Dong
BNE
Brisbane
23h 30m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 18 Jun.
BNE
Brisbane
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
6h 30m
Mon., 24 Jun.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
BNE
Brisbane
5h 40m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 25 May
BNE
Brisbane
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
30h 20m
Fri., 14 Jun.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
BNE
Brisbane
15h 00m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 22 Apr.
BNE
Brisbane
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
6h 30m
Sun., 12 May
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
BNE
Brisbane
5h 25m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 22 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl
28h 25m
Sun., 3 Mar.
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl
OOL
Gold Coast
23h 40m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 20 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
13h 55m
Wed., 27 Feb.
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
BNE
Brisbane
12h 00m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 4 Mar.
OOL
Gold Coast
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
14h 25m
Mon., 18 Mar.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
OOL
Gold Coast
14h 00m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 25 Jun.
OOL
Gold Coast
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
27h 20m
Tue., 2 Jul.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
OOL
Gold Coast
14h 00m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 18 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
SIN
Singapore Changi
8h 05m
Tue., 26 Feb.
SIN
Singapore Changi
BNE
Brisbane
7h 30m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 26 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
PEK
Beijing Capital
14h 35m
Thu., 14 Mar.
PEK
Beijing Capital
BNE
Brisbane
18h 00m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 10 May
BNE
Brisbane
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
18h 55m
Sun., 12 May
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
BNE
Brisbane
22h 10m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 23 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
15h 40m
Tue., 5 Feb.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
BNE
Brisbane
15h 40m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 17 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
NRT
Tokyo Narita
20h 55m
Fri., 22 Feb.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
BNE
Brisbane
24h 20m
Trip: 37 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 12 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
6h 05m
Tue., 19 Feb.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
BNE
Brisbane
5h 40m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 30 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
6h 15m
Sat., 9 Feb.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
BNE
Brisbane
5h 55m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 19 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
SHA
Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports
28h 55m
Tue., 9 Apr.
SHA
Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports
BNE
Brisbane
23h 30m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.