Find Deals on Flights from Brisbane to Singapore Changi (BNE - SIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brisbane to Singapore Changi

(Return)
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BNE
08:00
SIN
07:40
23h 40m
2 stops
SIN
06:30
BNE
05:00
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
22:35
SIN
06:10
7h 35m
nonstop
SIN
11:35
BNE
18:55
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BNE
05:10
SIN
13:30
8h 20m
nonstop
SIN
02:55
BNE
10:45
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
22:35
SIN
06:10
7h 35m
nonstop
SIN
11:35
BNE
18:55
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
02:00
SIN
14:50
12h 50m
1 stop
SIN
17:00
BNE
06:50
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
British Airways
British Airways
BNE
07:05
SIN
19:05
12h 00m
1 stop
SIN
15:25
BNE
02:30
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BNE
08:00
SIN
07:40
23h 40m
2 stops
SIN
15:45
BNE
05:00
37h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BNE
08:00
SIN
16:50
32h 50m
2 stops
SIN
10:30
BNE
05:00
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
22:35
SIN
06:10
7h 35m
nonstop
SIN
11:15
BNE
18:50
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
06:50
SIN
14:55
8h 05m
nonstop
SIN
10:15
BNE
17:50
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BNE
19:55
SIN
04:20
8h 25m
nonstop
SIN
05:40
BNE
13:30
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BNE
08:00
SIN
07:40
23h 40m
2 stops
SIN
20:30
BNE
05:00
32h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
22:35
SIN
06:10
7h 35m
nonstop
SIN
11:35
BNE
18:55
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
06:50
SIN
14:55
8h 05m
nonstop
SIN
11:15
BNE
18:50
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BNE
05:10
SIN
13:30
8h 20m
nonstop
SIN
05:40
BNE
13:30
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BNE
08:00
SIN
11:40
27h 40m
2 stops
SIN
06:30
BNE
05:00
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
22:35
SIN
06:30
7h 55m
nonstop
SIN
11:35
BNE
18:55
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
22:35
SIN
06:30
7h 55m
nonstop
SIN
11:35
BNE
18:55
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BNE
08:00
SIN
21:10
37h 10m
2 stops
SIN
15:45
BNE
05:00
37h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
22:35
SIN
06:30
7h 55m
nonstop
SIN
11:35
BNE
18:55
7h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights BNE - SIN on Singapore Airlines
Flight no. Depart BNE Arrive SIN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
256 09:10 15:10 23 Feb - 25 Mar
256 09:10 15:30 26 Mar - 28 Oct
236 14:30 20:45 26 Mar - 28 Oct
236 14:40 20:40 23 Feb - 25 Mar
266 18:00 00:15 27 Mar - 6 May
266 18:10 00:10 4 Mar - 25 Mar
246 22:35 04:35 24 Mar - 25 Mar
246 22:35 04:50 26 Mar - 26 Mar
246 23:35 05:35 23 Feb - 23 Mar
246 23:55 06:20 27 Mar - 25 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$518
Destination

Singapore
$518
Airlines Airline reviews

17 travellers who booked a flight to Singapore from Brisbane rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.3

Overall
8.5
Boarding
8.2
Crew
8.8
Comfort
8.1
Food
8.1
Entertainment
8.4