Find Cheap Flights from Brisbane to Singapore Changi (BNE - SIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brisbane to Singapore Changi

(Return)
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BNE
00:00
SIN
23:15
23h 15m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
BNE
21:25
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
00:00
SIN
07:05
31h 05m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
BNE
23:30
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
British Airways
British Airways
BNE
00:00
SIN
12:00
12h 00m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
BNE
12:05
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
BNE
00:00
SIN
02:15
26h 15m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
BNE
18:40
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
00:00
SIN
07:40
7h 40m
nonstop
SIN
00:00
BNE
07:20
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
00:00
SIN
08:15
8h 15m
nonstop
SIN
00:00
BNE
07:25
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1182
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BNE
00:00
SIN
15:25
39h 25m
2 stops
SIN
00:00
BNE
06:10
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1240
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
00:00
SIN
12:50
12h 50m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
BNE
16:55
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
00:00
SIN
14:20
14h 20m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
BNE
15:45
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
BNE
00:00
SIN
12:00
12h 00m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
BNE
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
00:00
SIN
09:00
33h 00m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
BNE
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
BNE
00:00
SIN
02:15
26h 15m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
BNE
18:40
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
00:00
SIN
14:20
14h 20m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
BNE
07:20
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
00:00
SIN
12:10
12h 10m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
BNE
07:20
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
British Airways
British Airways
BNE
00:00
SIN
12:00
12h 00m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
BNE
11:35
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
BNE
00:00
SIN
02:15
26h 15m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
BNE
18:40
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
00:00
SIN
13:50
13h 50m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
BNE
12:55
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
BNE
00:00
SIN
04:05
28h 05m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
BNE
18:40
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
British Airways
British Airways
BNE
00:00
SIN
12:00
12h 00m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
BNE
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
00:00
SIN
13:55
13h 55m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
BNE
12:55
12h 55m
1 stop
Direct flights BNE - SIN on Singapore Airlines
Flight no. Depart BNE Arrive SIN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
256 09:10 15:30 21 Jun - 28 Oct
236 14:30 20:45 21 Jun - 28 Oct
266 18:00 00:15 22 Jun - 28 Oct
246 23:55 06:20 21 Jun - 25 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$673
Destination

Singapore
$673
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to Singapore from Brisbane rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.0

Overall
9.2
Boarding
8.9
Crew
9.2
Comfort
8.6
Food
9.2
Entertainment
9.2