Find Cheap Flights from Brisbane to Singapore Changi (BNE - SIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brisbane to Singapore Changi

(Return)
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
22:35
SIN
06:15
7h 40m
nonstop
SIN
11:35
BNE
18:55
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
08:00
SIN
16:15
8h 15m
nonstop
SIN
16:50
BNE
00:15
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BNE
05:10
SIN
13:30
8h 20m
nonstop
SIN
02:55
BNE
10:45
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BNE
08:00
SIN
11:40
27h 40m
2 stops
SIN
15:45
BNE
05:00
37h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
China Airlines
China Airlines
BNE
19:00
SIN
10:25
15h 25m
1 stop
SIN
06:25
BNE
04:45
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
02:00
SIN
14:50
12h 50m
1 stop
SIN
17:00
BNE
13:25
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
BNE
07:45
SIN
10:00
26h 15m
1 stop
SIN
09:10
BNE
03:50
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
$1006
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BNE
03:15
SIN
07:20
28h 05m
2 stops
SIN
08:20
BNE
23:40
15h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
22:35
SIN
06:10
7h 35m
nonstop
SIN
10:15
BNE
17:50
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
08:00
SIN
16:15
8h 15m
nonstop
SIN
16:50
BNE
00:15
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
22:35
SIN
06:15
7h 40m
nonstop
SIN
11:35
BNE
18:55
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BNE
05:10
SIN
13:30
8h 20m
nonstop
SIN
17:30
BNE
01:05
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
08:00
SIN
16:15
8h 15m
nonstop
SIN
16:50
BNE
00:15
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
22:35
SIN
06:15
7h 40m
nonstop
SIN
11:35
BNE
18:55
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BNE
19:55
SIN
04:20
8h 25m
nonstop
SIN
20:45
BNE
04:35
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
22:35
SIN
06:15
7h 40m
nonstop
SIN
16:50
BNE
00:15
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BNE
10:30
SIN
18:45
8h 15m
nonstop
SIN
02:55
BNE
10:45
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
08:00
SIN
16:15
8h 15m
nonstop
SIN
16:50
BNE
00:15
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BNE
14:00
SIN
22:15
8h 15m
nonstop
SIN
20:45
BNE
04:35
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1005
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
02:00
SIN
14:50
12h 50m
1 stop
SIN
17:00
BNE
14:25
21h 25m
1 stop
Direct flights BNE - SIN on Singapore Airlines
Flight no. Depart BNE Arrive SIN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
256 09:10 15:30 26 Apr - 28 Oct
236 14:30 20:45 26 Apr - 28 Oct
266 18:00 00:15 13 May - 27 May
266 18:00 00:15 27 Apr - 6 May
266 18:00 00:15 1 Jun - 21 Aug
246 23:55 06:20 26 Apr - 25 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$633
Destination

Singapore
$633
Airlines Airline reviews

20 travellers who booked a flight to Singapore from Brisbane rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.2

Overall
8.4
Boarding
8.4
Crew
8.9
Comfort
7.9
Food
7.9
Entertainment
8.0