Find Cheap Flights from Brisbane to Sydney Kingsford Smith (BNE - SYD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brisbane to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Return)
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
14:30
SYD
16:05
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
12:30
BNE
14:00
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
16:40
SYD
18:15
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
02:05
BNE
03:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
14:05
SYD
15:40
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
04:00
BNE
05:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
07:15
SYD
08:50
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
09:25
BNE
10:55
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
13:05
SYD
14:40
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
02:30
BNE
04:00
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
16:05
SYD
17:40
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
03:05
BNE
04:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
13:20
SYD
14:55
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
02:05
BNE
03:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
16:05
SYD
17:40
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
03:05
BNE
04:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
13:20
SYD
14:55
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
02:05
BNE
03:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
14:30
SYD
16:05
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
11:15
BNE
12:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
14:00
SYD
15:35
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
02:05
BNE
03:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
09:15
SYD
10:50
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
05:45
BNE
07:15
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
06:05
SYD
07:40
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
14:30
BNE
16:00
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
16:40
SYD
18:15
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
02:05
BNE
03:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
04:05
SYD
05:40
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
17:30
BNE
19:00
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
16:40
SYD
18:15
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
02:05
BNE
03:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
16:05
SYD
17:40
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
07:15
BNE
08:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
03:05
SYD
04:40
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
13:00
BNE
14:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
16:40
SYD
18:15
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
02:05
BNE
03:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
03:10
SYD
04:45
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
12:30
BNE
14:00
1h 30m
nonstop
Direct flights BNE - SYD on Delta
Flight no. Depart BNE Arrive SYD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7259 06:00 07:35 26 Jun - 29 Sep
7257 07:00 08:35 10 Jul - 31 Jul
7259 07:00 08:35 9 Jul - 24 Sep
7260 07:00 08:35 27 Jun - 27 Sep
7261 07:00 08:35 6 Jul - 29 Sep
7257 07:35 09:10 6 Jul - 13 Jul
7260 07:35 09:10 8 Jul - 15 Jul
7260 07:35 09:10 20 Jul - 12 Aug
7261 07:35 09:10 5 Jul - 12 Jul
7261 07:35 09:10 17 Jul - 17 Jul
7261 07:35 09:10 18 Jul - 27 Sep
7257 08:05 09:40 5 Jul - 9 Aug
7260 08:05 09:40 6 Jul - 13 Jul
7264 08:05 09:40 8 Jul - 23 Sep
7257 18:05 19:40 8 Jul - 23 Sep
7257 19:05 20:40 29 Jun - 3 Jul
7265 19:05 20:40 10 Jul - 10 Jul
7265 19:05 20:40 17 Jul - 17 Jul
7265 19:05 20:40 24 Jul - 24 Jul
7265 19:05 20:40 31 Jul - 18 Sep
7261 20:05 21:40 29 Jun - 2 Jul
7261 20:05 21:40 9 Jul - 24 Sep
7263 20:05 21:40 26 Jun - 7 Jul
7263 20:05 21:40 8 Jul - 8 Jul
7263 20:05 21:40 10 Jul - 30 Sep
7257 21:05 22:40 30 Jun - 14 Jul
7257 21:05 22:40 20 Jul - 13 Aug
7257 21:05 22:40 25 Jun - 16 Jul
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$103
Destination

Sydney
$103
Airlines Airline reviews

110 travellers who booked a flight to Sydney from Brisbane rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.8

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.1
Crew
8.5
Comfort
7.9
Food
6.9
Entertainment
7.3