Find Deals on Flights from Brisbane to Sydney Kingsford Smith (BNE - SYD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brisbane to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Return)
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
04:15
SYD
05:50
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
03:05
BNE
04:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
15:40
SYD
17:15
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
02:05
BNE
03:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
03:15
SYD
04:50
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
08:25
BNE
09:55
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
10:35
SYD
12:10
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
08:00
BNE
09:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
01:25
SYD
03:00
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
02:05
BNE
03:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
16:40
SYD
18:15
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
02:05
BNE
03:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
08:15
SYD
09:50
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
05:45
BNE
07:15
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
14:00
SYD
15:35
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
12:00
BNE
13:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
11:30
SYD
13:05
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
02:05
BNE
03:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
16:40
SYD
18:15
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
02:05
BNE
03:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
12:30
SYD
14:05
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
02:05
BNE
03:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
14:00
SYD
15:35
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
12:00
BNE
13:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
04:15
SYD
05:50
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
10:40
BNE
12:10
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
16:40
SYD
18:15
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
12:00
BNE
13:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
03:15
SYD
04:50
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
09:40
BNE
11:10
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
14:00
SYD
15:35
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
02:05
BNE
03:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
01:25
SYD
03:00
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
02:05
BNE
03:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
11:05
SYD
12:40
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
04:00
BNE
05:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
14:00
SYD
15:35
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
02:05
BNE
03:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
08:40
SYD
10:15
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
10:40
BNE
12:10
1h 30m
nonstop
Direct flights BNE - SYD on Delta
Flight no. Depart BNE Arrive SYD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7263 05:05 07:40 27 Mar - 27 Mar
7257 05:30 08:05 13 Mar - 31 Mar
7259 06:00 08:35 20 Feb - 25 Mar
7259 06:05 08:40 27 Mar - 1 Apr
7261 06:35 09:10 17 Mar - 1 Apr
7261 06:35 09:10 20 Feb - 16 Mar
7261 06:35 09:10 24 Feb - 10 Mar
7258 07:05 09:40 28 Mar - 29 Mar
7265 07:05 09:40 20 Feb - 10 Mar
7265 07:05 09:40 20 Mar - 24 Mar
7265 07:05 09:40 12 Mar - 25 Mar
7265 07:05 09:40 11 Mar - 17 Mar
7265 07:05 09:40 19 Feb - 5 Mar
7263 08:05 10:40 9 Mar - 11 Mar
7263 08:05 10:40 19 Feb - 27 Feb
7263 08:05 10:40 3 Mar - 10 Mar
7263 08:05 10:40 1 Mar - 6 Mar
7257 19:05 21:40 25 Feb - 18 Mar
7257 19:05 21:40 25 Mar - 1 Apr
7258 20:05 22:40 30 Mar - 30 Mar
7263 20:05 22:40 17 Mar - 31 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$116
Destination

Sydney
$116
Airlines Airline reviews

64 travellers who booked a flight to Sydney from Brisbane rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.4

Overall
7.5
Boarding
7.6
Crew
8.1
Comfort
7.6
Food
6.2
Entertainment
6.6