Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Find Cheap Flights from Brisbane to South Pacific

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to South Pacific

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to South Pacific from Brisbane

Flights arrive in South Pacific
Flights depart from Brisbane
Flight price $135
Airlines Jetstar, Tigerair Australia, Virgin Australia, Qantas Airways, Air New Zealand, Air Vanuatu

Book cheap flights from Brisbane to South Pacific (return)

Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$135
only
$135
Destination
Cairns
$173
only
$173
Proserpine
$183
only
$183
Christchurch
$439
only
$439
Newcastle
$135
only
$135
Melbourne
$297
only
$297
Port Vila
$449
only
$449
Mackay
$390
only
$390
Sydney
$135
only
$135
Hamilton Island
$237
only
$237
Sat., 2 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
NTL
Newcastle Williamtown
1h 15m
Sun., 3 Feb.
NTL
Newcastle Williamtown
BNE
Brisbane
1h 10m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 35m
Wed., 20 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BNE
Brisbane
1h 30m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 23 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
HTI
Hamilton Island
1h 40m
Sun., 3 Mar.
HTI
Hamilton Island
BNE
Brisbane
1h 35m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 30 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 35m
Thu., 31 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BNE
Brisbane
1h 30m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 13 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
AVV
Avalon
8h 15m
Wed., 20 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
BNE
Brisbane
5h 45m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 27 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 35m
Sun., 31 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BNE
Brisbane
1h 30m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 17 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
NTL
Newcastle Williamtown
1h 15m
Fri., 21 Dec.
NTL
Newcastle Williamtown
BNE
Brisbane
1h 10m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 8 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 35m
Thu., 10 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BNE
Brisbane
1h 30m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 27 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 35m
Sun., 31 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BNE
Brisbane
1h 30m
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 14 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
CNS
Cairns
2h 20m
Thu., 17 Jan.
CNS
Cairns
BNE
Brisbane
2h 15m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 21 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
MKY
Mackay
1h 30m
Sun., 23 Dec.
MKY
Mackay
BNE
Brisbane
1h 30m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 14 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
CHC
Christchurch
3h 30m
Sat., 23 Mar.
CHC
Christchurch
BNE
Brisbane
3h 55m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 4 Apr.
BNE
Brisbane
PPP
Proserpine Whitsunday Coast
1h 45m
Sun., 7 Apr.
PPP
Proserpine Whitsunday Coast
BNE
Brisbane
1h 30m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
VLI
Port Vila Bauerfield
2h 20m
Fri., 22 Feb.
VLI
Port Vila Bauerfield
BNE
Brisbane
3h 00m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 13 Apr.
BNE
Brisbane
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 35m
Sat., 11 May
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BNE
Brisbane
1h 30m
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 13 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
HTI
Hamilton Island
1h 40m
Sat., 16 Mar.
HTI
Hamilton Island
BNE
Brisbane
1h 35m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 13 Jun.
BNE
Brisbane
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 35m
Sun., 7 Jul.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BNE
Brisbane
1h 30m
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 10 May
BNE
Brisbane
HTI
Hamilton Island
1h 45m
Thu., 16 May
HTI
Hamilton Island
BNE
Brisbane
1h 30m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 4 Apr.
BNE
Brisbane
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 35m
Sun., 7 Apr.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BNE
Brisbane
1h 30m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 3 Apr.
BNE
Brisbane
CNS
Cairns
2h 25m
Wed., 10 Apr.
CNS
Cairns
BNE
Brisbane
2h 10m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.