Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Brisbane to Papua New Guinea

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Papua New Guinea

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Papua New Guinea from Brisbane

Flights arrive in Papua New Guinea
Flights depart from Brisbane
Flight price $504
Airlines Air Niugini Pty, Virgin Australia, Qantas Airways

Book cheap flights from Brisbane to Papua New Guinea (return)

Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$504
only
$504
Destination
Port Moresby
$504
only
$504
Fri., 7 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
3h 10m
Tue., 18 Dec.
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
BNE
Brisbane
3h 10m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 23 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
3h 10m
Mon., 26 Nov.
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
BNE
Brisbane
3h 10m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 28 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
3h 10m
Mon., 17 Dec.
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
BNE
Brisbane
3h 10m
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 8 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
15h 00m
Wed., 17 Oct.
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
BNE
Brisbane
3h 05m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 19 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
3h 10m
Wed., 26 Dec.
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
BNE
Brisbane
3h 10m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 29 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
3h 10m
Mon., 17 Dec.
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
BNE
Brisbane
3h 10m
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
3h 10m
Thu., 10 Jan.
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
BNE
Brisbane
3h 10m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 1 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
3h 10m
Fri., 14 Dec.
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
BNE
Brisbane
3h 10m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 30 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
3h 10m
Mon., 17 Dec.
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
BNE
Brisbane
3h 10m
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
3h 10m
Thu., 27 Dec.
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
BNE
Brisbane
3h 10m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 4 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
3h 10m
Tue., 18 Dec.
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
BNE
Brisbane
3h 10m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
3h 10m
Fri., 4 Jan.
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
BNE
Brisbane
3h 10m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 5 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
3h 10m
Tue., 18 Dec.
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
BNE
Brisbane
3h 10m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 3 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
3h 10m
Mon., 17 Dec.
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
BNE
Brisbane
3h 10m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 10 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
3h 10m
Wed., 17 Oct.
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
BNE
Brisbane
3h 10m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 6 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
3h 10m
Tue., 18 Dec.
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
BNE
Brisbane
3h 10m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 8 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
15h 00m
Thu., 18 Oct.
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
BNE
Brisbane
3h 10m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 10 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
3h 10m
Tue., 18 Dec.
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
BNE
Brisbane
3h 10m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 7 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
3h 10m
Mon., 17 Dec.
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
BNE
Brisbane
3h 10m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 8 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
15h 00m
Fri., 19 Oct.
POM
Port Moresby Jackson Fld
BNE
Brisbane
3h 05m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel