Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Cairns to Australia

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Australia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Australia from Cairns

Flights arrive in Australia
Flights depart from Cairns
Flight price $204
Airlines Jetstar, Tigerair Australia, Virgin Australia, Qantas Airways

Book cheap flights from Cairns to Australia (return)

Airports
Origin
Cairns
$204
only
$204
Destination
Brisbane
$219
only
$219
Perth
$252
only
$252
Coolangatta
$256
only
$256
Alice Springs
$1116
only
$1116
Melbourne
$245
only
$245
$391
only
$391
Sydney
$204
only
$204
Hamilton Island
$553
only
$553
Tue., 22 Jan.
CNS
Cairns
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
2h 55m
Sun., 24 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CNS
Cairns
3h 05m
Trip: 34 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 7 Dec.
CNS
Cairns
BNE
Brisbane
2h 15m
Sun., 9 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
CNS
Cairns
2h 20m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 25 Feb.
CNS
Cairns
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
3h 05m
Thu., 28 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CNS
Cairns
3h 05m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 25 Feb.
CNS
Cairns
BNE
Brisbane
2h 15m
Thu., 28 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
CNS
Cairns
2h 20m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 5 Nov.
CNS
Cairns
AVV
Avalon
21h 15m
Tue., 13 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
CNS
Cairns
12h 45m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 28 Feb.
CNS
Cairns
PER
Perth
5h 00m
Sat., 9 Mar.
PER
Perth
CNS
Cairns
4h 20m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 13 Mar.
CNS
Cairns
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 25m
Sat., 16 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
CNS
Cairns
3h 25m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 22 Mar.
CNS
Cairns
OOL
Gold Coast
2h 15m
Wed., 27 Mar.
OOL
Gold Coast
CNS
Cairns
2h 25m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 30 Oct.
CNS
Cairns
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
3h 00m
Sat., 3 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CNS
Cairns
3h 05m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 2 Nov.
CNS
Cairns
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 20m
Fri., 30 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
CNS
Cairns
3h 20m
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 22 Nov.
CNS
Cairns
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
3h 00m
Sun., 25 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CNS
Cairns
3h 05m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 6 Nov.
CNS
Cairns
AVV
Avalon
15h 25m
Tue., 13 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
CNS
Cairns
12h 45m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 13 Mar.
CNS
Cairns
AVV
Avalon
6h 45m
Sat., 16 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
CNS
Cairns
24h 15m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 9 Nov.
CNS
Cairns
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 25m
Sat., 15 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
CNS
Cairns
3h 25m
Trip: 37 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
CNS
Cairns
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
2h 55m
Sun., 30 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CNS
Cairns
5h 20m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 3 Oct.
CNS
Cairns
ASP
Alice Springs
4h 20m
Sun., 7 Oct.
ASP
Alice Springs
CNS
Cairns
9h 30m
$1116
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 9 Oct.
CNS
Cairns
AVV
Avalon
26h 35m
Thu., 11 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
CNS
Cairns
13h 40m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 1 Oct.
CNS
Cairns
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
2h 55m
Tue., 2 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CNS
Cairns
5h 20m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
CNS
Cairns
BNE
Brisbane
2h 10m
Wed., 3 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
CNS
Cairns
2h 25m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 13 Nov.
CNS
Cairns
HTI
Hamilton Island
8h 25m
Sun., 18 Nov.
HTI
Hamilton Island
CNS
Cairns
22h 35m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel