Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Townsville to Australia

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Australia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Australia from Townsville

Flights arrive in Australia
Flights depart from Townsville
Flight price $245
Airlines Jetstar, Rex, Virgin Australia

Book cheap flights from Townsville to Australia (return)

Airports
Origin
Townsville
$245
only
$245
Destination
Cairns
$282
only
$282
Darwin
$897
only
$897
Brisbane
$245
only
$245
Adelaide
$595
only
$595
Melbourne
$328
only
$328
$584
only
$584
Sydney
$286
only
$286
Fri., 30 Nov.
TSV
Townsville
BNE
Brisbane
1h 50m
Sun., 2 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
TSV
Townsville
1h 55m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
TSV
Townsville
CNS
Cairns
1h 05m
Sun., 14 Oct.
CNS
Cairns
TSV
Townsville
0h 55m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 10 Nov.
TSV
Townsville
BNE
Brisbane
1h 55m
Sun., 18 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
TSV
Townsville
2h 00m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 22 Dec.
TSV
Townsville
BNE
Brisbane
1h 50m
Wed., 26 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
TSV
Townsville
1h 55m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 6 Dec.
TSV
Townsville
AVV
Avalon
6h 50m
Tue., 11 Dec.
AVV
Avalon
TSV
Townsville
17h 15m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 30 Nov.
TSV
Townsville
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
2h 35m
Sun., 2 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
TSV
Townsville
2h 40m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 7 Oct.
TSV
Townsville
BNE
Brisbane
1h 45m
Fri., 12 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
TSV
Townsville
1h 55m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 19 Oct.
TSV
Townsville
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
2h 40m
Tue., 23 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
TSV
Townsville
2h 45m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 6 Dec.
TSV
Townsville
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 00m
Mon., 10 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
TSV
Townsville
3h 00m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 6 Dec.
TSV
Townsville
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 00m
Mon., 10 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
TSV
Townsville
3h 00m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 25 Oct.
TSV
Townsville
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
8h 50m
Sun., 28 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
TSV
Townsville
4h 50m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 6 Dec.
TSV
Townsville
AVV
Avalon
6h 50m
Mon., 10 Dec.
AVV
Avalon
TSV
Townsville
7h 50m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
TSV
Townsville
BNE
Brisbane
1h 50m
Sat., 6 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
TSV
Townsville
1h 55m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 28 Oct.
TSV
Townsville
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
2h 35m
Sat., 3 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
TSV
Townsville
2h 40m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 25 Oct.
TSV
Townsville
ADL
Adelaide
6h 40m
Wed., 31 Oct.
ADL
Adelaide
TSV
Townsville
14h 45m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 26 Oct.
TSV
Townsville
ADL
Adelaide
8h 40m
Mon., 29 Oct.
ADL
Adelaide
TSV
Townsville
5h 10m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 27 Sep.
TSV
Townsville
DRW
Darwin
18h 05m
Mon., 1 Oct.
DRW
Darwin
TSV
Townsville
9h 10m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 25 Oct.
TSV
Townsville
AVV
Avalon
9h 55m
Sun., 28 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
TSV
Townsville
7h 50m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
TSV
Townsville
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 05m
Sun., 30 Sep.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
TSV
Townsville
15h 55m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
TSV
Townsville
AVV
Avalon
9h 50m
Sun., 30 Sep.
AVV
Avalon
TSV
Townsville
7h 15m
$1306
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel