Find Deals on Flights from Townsville to Sydney Kingsford Smith (TSV - SYD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Townsville to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
TSV
09:40
SYD
12:20
2h 40m
nonstop
SYD
06:25
TSV
09:10
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
TSV
01:55
SYD
07:10
5h 15m
1 stop
SYD
08:00
TSV
12:10
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
TSV
08:20
SYD
10:55
2h 35m
nonstop
SYD
06:10
TSV
08:50
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
TSV
09:40
SYD
12:20
2h 40m
nonstop
SYD
06:25
TSV
09:10
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
TSV
05:15
SYD
10:30
5h 15m
1 stop
SYD
06:55
TSV
13:15
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
TSV
08:20
SYD
10:55
2h 35m
nonstop
SYD
06:10
TSV
08:50
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
TSV
09:40
SYD
12:20
2h 40m
nonstop
SYD
06:25
TSV
09:10
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
TSV
09:40
SYD
12:20
2h 40m
nonstop
SYD
06:25
TSV
09:10
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
TSV
08:40
SYD
11:20
2h 40m
nonstop
SYD
06:25
TSV
09:10
2h 45m
nonstop
Direct flights TSV - SYD on Air New Zealand
Flight no. Depart TSV Arrive SYD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7014 12:15 15:55 21 Jan - 2 Feb
7014 12:15 15:55 31 Jan - 21 Mar
7014 12:15 15:55 5 Feb - 20 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Townsville
$249
Destination

Sydney
$249
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Sydney from Townsville rated their chosen airline with an average of 4.8

Overall
4.5
Boarding
5.0
Crew
6.5
Comfort
4.5
Food
5.0
Entertainment
3.0