Find Deals on Flights from Australia to London Heathrow

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Heathrow

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 4 Mar 2016 Return: Sun 13 Mar 2016 Trip spans 10 days
$1205
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
MEL
LHR
40h 50m
1 stop
LHR
MEL
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Feb 2016 Return: Wed 2 Mar 2016 Trip spans 8 days
$1237
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
LHR
28h 15m
2 stops
LHR
MEL
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 1 Aug 2016 Trip spans 14 days
$1340
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
LHR
30h 25m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 1 Aug 2016 Trip spans 18 days
$1353
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
LHR
30h 05m
1 stop
LHR
MEL
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 1 Sep 2016 Trip spans 24 days
$1364
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
LHR
24h 00m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 May 2016 Return: Fri 27 May 2016 Trip spans 16 days
$1391
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PER
LHR
37h 35m
1 stop
LHR
PER
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 3 May 2016 Trip spans 38 days
$1409
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
LHR
31h 05m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Apr 2016 Return: Thu 19 May 2016 Trip spans 22 days
$1426
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
LHR
37h 00m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Apr 2016 Return: Fri 3 Jun 2016 Trip spans 35 days
$1432
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
LHR
38h 10m
1 stop
LHR
BNE
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Feb 2016 Return: Mon 29 Feb 2016 Trip spans 12 days
$1433
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
LHR
29h 45m
1 stop
LHR
PER
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 29 Jun 2016 Trip spans 29 days
$1452
Select
Air China
Air China
MEL
LHR
33h 00m
1 stop
LHR
MEL
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 9 Jul 2016 Trip spans 29 days
$1495
Select
Air India
Air India
MEL
LHR
29h 45m
1 stop
LHR
MEL
36h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 May 2016 Return: Mon 4 Jul 2016 Trip spans 35 days
$1542
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
LHR
25h 35m
1 stop
LHR
MEL
36h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Feb 2016 Return: Fri 19 Feb 2016 Trip spans 8 days
$1551
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
LHR
31h 30m
1 stop
LHR
MEL
37h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Apr 2016 Return: Tue 19 Apr 2016 Trip spans 15 days
$1558
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ADL
LHR
28h 30m
2 stops
LHR
ADL
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 1 Jul 2016 Trip spans 27 days
$1608
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
MEL
LHR
45h 00m
1 stop
LHR
MEL
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Feb 2016 Return: Sun 6 Mar 2016 Trip spans 15 days
$1646
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
LHR
24h 30m
nonstop
LHR
MEL
22h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Mar 2016 Return: Sun 27 Mar 2016 Trip spans 11 days
$1648
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
LHR
25h 10m
nonstop
LHR
SYD
22h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 29 Jul 2016 Trip spans 33 days
$1876
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
PER
LHR
34h 35m
2 stops
LHR
PER
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 10 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
$2530
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
AVV
LHR
33h 55m
2 stops
LHR
AVV
27h 00m
2 stops
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1432
Adelaide
$1558
Perth
$1391
Avalon
$2530
Melbourne
$1205
Sydney
$1340
Destination

London
$1205