Find cheap flights to London Heathrow

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Heathrow

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
LHR
38h 00m
1 stop
LHR
MEL
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
$1057
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
LHR
30h 25m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
35h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 38 days
$1117
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PER
LHR
21h 00m
1 stop
LHR
PER
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 27 days
$1185
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BNE
LHR
42h 45m
2 stops
LHR
BNE
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$1240
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
LHR
42h 05m
1 stop
LHR
BNE
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Trip spans 21 days
$1277
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ADL
LHR
23h 05m
1 stop
LHR
ADL
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 22 days
$1289
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ADL
LHR
27h 00m
2 stops
LHR
ADL
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Trip spans 22 days
$1387
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BNE
LHR
25h 55m
1 stop
LHR
BNE
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$1389
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
LHR
41h 10m
2 stops
LHR
SYD
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Trip spans 25 days
$1479
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CNS
LHR
34h 40m
2 stops
LHR
CNS
36h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$1558
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DRW
LHR
38h 50m
2 stops
LHR
DRW
53h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
LHR
26h 00m
1 stop
LHR
MEL
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
LHR
26h 00m
1 stop
LHR
MEL
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$2151
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
LHR
26h 35m
1 stop
LHR
BNE
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1119
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PER
LHR
21h 00m
1 stop
LHR
PER
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 27 days
China Southern
China Southern
ADL
LHR
37h 40m
1 stop
LHR
ADL
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 11 days
$1192
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
LHR
44h 30m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 31 days
$1277
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ADL
LHR
25h 00m
1 stop
LHR
ADL
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 41 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
LHR
38h 00m
1 stop
LHR
MEL
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 39 days
$1303
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ADL
LHR
27h 30m
2 stops
LHR
ADL
27h 00m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cairns
$1479
Darwin
$1558
Brisbane
$1185
Adelaide
$960
Perth
$1117
Melbourne
$956
Sydney
$1057
Destination

London
$956