Find cheap flights to London Heathrow

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Heathrow

(Return)
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1009
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
LHR
27h 10m
2 stops
LHR
MEL
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 36 days
$1040
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
LHR
31h 05m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 60 days
$1065
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BNE
LHR
41h 35m
2 stops
LHR
BNE
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1067
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
LHR
26h 25m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
36h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1123
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
PER
LHR
21h 55m
1 stop
LHR
PER
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1176
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
LHR
26h 20m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1265
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ADL
LHR
26h 55m
2 stops
LHR
ADL
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
$1283
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
LHR
29h 35m
1 stop
LHR
PER
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1377
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PER
LHR
21h 15m
1 stop
LHR
PER
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1401
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DRW
LHR
36h 00m
1 stop
LHR
DRW
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1487
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MCY
LHR
32h 20m
1 stop
LHR
MCY
36h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1504
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
LHR
42h 00m
1 stop
LHR
BNE
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 58 days
$1680
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
ADL
LHR
44h 15m
2 stops
LHR
ADL
49h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1789
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SYD
LHR
23h 15m
nonstop
LHR
SYD
22h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
$1009
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
LHR
27h 10m
2 stops
LHR
MEL
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1044
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
LHR
31h 05m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
34h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1072
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
LHR
43h 05m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1073
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
LHR
30h 05m
1 stop
LHR
MEL
36h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1009
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
LHR
27h 10m
2 stops
LHR
MEL
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1125
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
PER
LHR
21h 55m
1 stop
LHR
PER
27h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Darwin
$1401
Brisbane
$1065
Adelaide
$1265
Perth
$1123
Marcoola
$1487
Melbourne
$1009
Sydney
$1040
Destination

London
$1009