Find cheap flights to London Heathrow

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London Heathrow

(Return)
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
LHR
27h 10m
2 stops
LHR
MEL
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 44 days
$1043
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
LHR
27h 00m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
39h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1133
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
LHR
30h 15m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1134
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
PER
LHR
21h 50m
1 stop
LHR
PER
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1179
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ADL
LHR
33h 35m
2 stops
LHR
ADL
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 26 days
$1193
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
LHR
19h 35m
1 stop
LHR
PER
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1297
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PER
LHR
38h 00m
1 stop
LHR
PER
34h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 26 days
$1298
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
LHR
23h 35m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
37h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
$1337
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BNE
LHR
40h 40m
2 stops
LHR
BNE
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 37 days
$1427
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SYD
LHR
23h 15m
nonstop
LHR
SYD
22h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 27 days
$1497
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
LHR
42h 30m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 19 days
$1510
Select
KLM
KLM
PER
LHR
31h 00m
2 stops
LHR
PER
38h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1618
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
OOL
LHR
34h 25m
2 stops
LHR
OOL
35h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 32 days
$1720
Select
Air France
Air France
BNE
LHR
31h 50m
2 stops
LHR
BNE
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1774
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PER
LHR
21h 15m
1 stop
LHR
PER
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
LHR
28h 30m
2 stops
LHR
MEL
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
$2004
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DRW
LHR
25h 40m
1 stop
LHR
DRW
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
LHR
27h 10m
2 stops
LHR
MEL
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 53 days
$1044
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
LHR
30h 25m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
35h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
LHR
28h 30m
2 stops
LHR
MEL
25h 45m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Darwin
$2004
Brisbane
$1337
Adelaide
$1179
Perth
$1134
Melbourne
$899
Sydney
$1043
Bilinga
$1618
Destination

London
$899