Prices are in Australian Dollars. close

Find cheap flights to United Kingdom

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to United Kingdom

Sat 21/10
Sat 28/10
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to United Kingdom

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Adelaide
$901
only
$901
Perth
$906
only
$906
Melbourne
$953
only
$953
Sydney
$1012
only
$1012
Destination
London
$901
only
$901
$972
only
$972
Manchester
$1078
only
$1078
Sun, 25 Mar
ADL
LHR
37h 35m
Sun, 8 Apr
LHR
ADL
25h 25m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Feb
PER
LHR
37h 05m
Thu, 8 Mar
LHR
PER
20h 05m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 16 Nov
MEL
LHR
23h 30m
Thu, 23 Nov
LHR
MEL
22h 40m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 27 Oct
MEL
LHR
27h 10m
Mon, 30 Oct
LHR
MEL
25h 55m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 6 Nov
SYD
LHR
30h 15m
Wed, 22 Nov
LHR
SYD
34h 50m
$1012
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 1 Nov
SYD
LHR
40h 45m
Wed, 15 Nov
LHR
SYD
29h 35m
$1073
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Mar
MEL
LGW
23h 25m
Tue, 27 Mar
LGW
MEL
22h 50m
$1077
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 30 Oct
SYD
MAN
33h 35m
Tue, 31 Oct
MAN
SYD
24h 15m
$1078
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Mar
SYD
LHR
27h 00m
Wed, 18 Apr
LHR
SYD
37h 50m
$1093
Trip: 36 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 16 Nov
PER
LHR
38h 00m
Thu, 23 Nov
LHR
PER
24h 05m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Mar
PER
LHR
37h 05m
Tue, 10 Apr
LHR
PER
41h 05m
Trip: 33 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 7 Nov
MEL
LHR
23h 30m
Thu, 23 Nov
LHR
MEL
22h 40m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 6 Nov
MEL
LHR
28h 25m
Sun, 19 Nov
LHR
MEL
25h 55m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Mar
PER
LHR
38h 00m
Mon, 9 Apr
LHR
PER
50h 00m
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 14 Nov
MEL
LHR
23h 30m
Tue, 28 Nov
LHR
MEL
22h 40m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Mar
PER
LGW
23h 40m
Wed, 11 Apr
LGW
PER
23h 40m
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Feb
MEL
LHR
28h 25m
Sat, 24 Feb
LHR
MEL
25h 55m
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 21 Oct
MEL
LHR
30h 10m
Sat, 28 Oct
LHR
MEL
26h 40m
$1077
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Mar
MEL
LGW
23h 25m
Tue, 27 Mar
LGW
MEL
22h 50m
$1077
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 8 Nov
SYD
LHR
30h 15m
Thu, 16 Nov
LHR
SYD
34h 50m
$1091
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.