Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Flights to United Kingdom

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to United Kingdom

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to United Kingdom

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$1007
only
$1007
Adelaide
$1169
only
$1169
Perth
$915
only
$915
Canberra
$1234
only
$1234
Melbourne
$908
only
$908
Sydney
$913
only
$913
Destination
London
$908
only
$908
$1050
only
$1050
$1155
only
$1155
Manchester
$1169
only
$1169
Newcastle upon Tyne
$1221
only
$1221
Mon., 4 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LHR
London Heathrow
25h 45m
Wed., 1 May
LHR
London Heathrow
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
23h 30m
Trip: 58 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 20 Nov.
PER
Perth
LHR
London Heathrow
32h 05m
Tue., 27 Nov.
LHR
London Heathrow
PER
Perth
30h 45m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 5 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LHR
London Heathrow
27h 10m
Sun., 4 Nov.
LHR
London Heathrow
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
24h 20m
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 4 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
38h 20m
Mon., 19 Nov.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
37h 50m
$1007
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 21 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LGW
London Gatwick
29h 30m
Tue., 26 Feb.
LGW
London Gatwick
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
35h 00m
$1050
Trip: 37 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 1 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LGW
London Gatwick
28h 20m
Sat., 1 Dec.
LGW
London Gatwick
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
28h 00m
$1088
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 6 Nov.
PER
Perth
LGW
London Gatwick
21h 35m
Wed., 21 Nov.
LGW
London Gatwick
PER
Perth
20h 35m
$1092
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 7 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LGW
London Gatwick
24h 55m
Sat., 17 Nov.
LGW
London Gatwick
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
24h 15m
$1105
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 31 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LHR
London Heathrow
24h 25m
Fri., 22 Feb.
LHR
London Heathrow
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
37h 10m
$1153
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 21 Oct.
PER
Perth
STN
London Stansted
22h 45m
Wed., 24 Oct.
STN
London Stansted
PER
Perth
20h 40m
$1155
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 21 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LHR
London Heathrow
30h 55m
Mon., 28 Jan.
LHR
London Heathrow
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
29h 35m
$1169
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 27 Mar.
ADL
Adelaide
MAN
Manchester
31h 30m
Tue., 30 Apr.
MAN
Manchester
ADL
Adelaide
31h 55m
$1169
Trip: 35 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 30 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LHR
London Heathrow
28h 15m
Sun., 5 May
LHR
London Heathrow
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
29h 40m
$1173
Trip: 37 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 5 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
NCL
Newcastle Airport
29h 40m
Wed., 14 Nov.
NCL
Newcastle Airport
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
24h 15m
$1221
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Feb.
CBR
Canberra
LHR
London Heathrow
26h 25m
Wed., 13 Feb.
LHR
London Heathrow
CBR
Canberra
26h 00m
$1234
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LHR
London Heathrow
28h 10m
Wed., 27 Mar.
LHR
London Heathrow
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
23h 05m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 19 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LHR
London Heathrow
23h 10m
Wed., 21 Nov.
LHR
London Heathrow
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
24h 20m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 8 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LHR
London Heathrow
27h 25m
Sun., 2 Dec.
LHR
London Heathrow
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
23h 05m
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 24 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
38h 10m
Sun., 11 Nov.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
37h 50m
$1072
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LHR
London Heathrow
23h 10m
Fri., 1 Mar.
LHR
London Heathrow
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
22h 10m
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel