Find Deals on Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to London Heathrow (SYD - LHR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to London Heathrow

(Return)
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1014
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
LHR
34h 00m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$1017
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
LHR
26h 25m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
40h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
$1119
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SYD
LHR
24h 15m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1133
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
LHR
43h 05m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
37h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1312
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
SYD
LHR
54h 50m
2 stops
LHR
SYD
51h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
$1337
Select
Air India
Air India
SYD
LHR
42h 15m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 26 days
$1468
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SYD
LHR
28h 30m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1720
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
LHR
29h 30m
2 stops
LHR
SYD
31h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1792
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
LHR
42h 10m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 33 days
$1017
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
LHR
30h 25m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
40h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
$1018
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
LHR
30h 25m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
40h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
$1122
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SYD
LHR
24h 15m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
33h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
$1191
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
LHR
23h 35m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
$1049
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
LHR
26h 25m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
40h 05m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1014
Destination

London
$1014