Find Cheap Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to London Heathrow (SYD - LHR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to London Heathrow

(Return)
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$1066
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
LHR
40h 45m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 39 days
$1158
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
LHR
42h 20m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 3 Mar 2018 Trip spans 30 days
$1189
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
LHR
42h 30m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
$1232
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
LHR
32h 10m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
34h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1329
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SYD
LHR
27h 25m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Trip spans 15 days
$1337
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
LHR
33h 15m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1426
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
LHR
44h 55m
3 stops
LHR
SYD
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1733
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
SYD
LHR
30h 50m
2 stops
LHR
SYD
51h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1073
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
LHR
40h 45m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Trip spans 21 days
$1237
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
LHR
42h 30m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1445
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
LHR
31h 10m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1451
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
LHR
42h 10m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Trip spans 30 days
$1753
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
LHR
50h 30m
2 stops
LHR
SYD
40h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 31 days
$1489
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
LHR
42h 30m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 18 days
$1650
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
LHR
31h 15m
1 stop
LHR
SYD
26h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1066
Destination

London
$1066