Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Flights to London Southend (SEN)

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to London Southend

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to London Southend from Australia

Flights arrive in London Southend
Flights depart from Australia
Flight price $1259
Airlines

Book Cheap Flights to London Southend

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Melbourne
$1259
only
$1259
Destination
London
$1259
only
$1259
Mon., 27 May
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SEN
Southend
32h 20m
Mon., 10 Jun.
SEN
Southend
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
28h 25m
$1259
Trip: 15 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed., 17 Apr.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SEN
Southend
32h 20m
Wed., 1 May
SEN
Southend
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
28h 25m
$1300
Trip: 15 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun., 24 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SEN
Southend
33h 15m
Sat., 27 Apr.
SEN
Southend
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
27h 45m
$1488
Trip: 35 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed., 8 May
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SEN
Southend
32h 20m
Fri., 31 May
SEN
Southend
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
28h 25m
$1569
Trip: 24 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun., 3 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SEN
Southend
58h 25m
Wed., 13 Feb.
SEN
Southend
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
51h 50m
$1654
Trip: 11 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun., 7 Apr.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SEN
Southend
42h 50m
Mon., 29 Apr.
SEN
Southend
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
41h 05m
$1675
Trip: 23 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed., 6 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SEN
Southend
34h 15m
Sun., 24 Feb.
SEN
Southend
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
47h 55m
$1730
Trip: 19 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu., 17 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SEN
Southend
44h 15m
Fri., 8 Feb.
SEN
Southend
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
60h 00m
$1736
Trip: 23 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun., 23 Jun.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SEN
Southend
54h 35m
Sun., 21 Jul.
SEN
Southend
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
45h 55m
$1979
Trip: 29 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed., 26 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SEN
Southend
33h 15m
Mon., 31 Dec.
SEN
Southend
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
27h 15m
$2183
Trip: 6 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun., 23 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SEN
Southend
43h 15m
Mon., 31 Dec.
SEN
Southend
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
50h 50m
$2466
Trip: 9 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Show more results
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.