Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Flights to London Luton (LTN)

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to London Luton

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to London Luton from Australia

Flights arrive in London Luton
Flights depart from Australia
Flight price $1113
Airlines

Book Cheap Flights to London Luton

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Adelaide
$1561
only
$1561
Melbourne
$1113
only
$1113
Sydney
$1121
only
$1121
Destination
London
$1113
only
$1113
Tue., 12 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LTN
London Luton
32h 55m
Tue., 9 Apr.
LTN
London Luton
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
27h 35m
$1113
Trip: 29 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon., 4 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LTN
London Luton
34h 45m
Tue., 26 Mar.
LTN
London Luton
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
31h 45m
$1121
Trip: 22 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed., 27 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LTN
London Luton
34h 45m
Tue., 26 Mar.
LTN
London Luton
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
34h 10m
$1131
Trip: 27 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue., 14 May
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LTN
London Luton
29h 10m
Tue., 28 May
LTN
London Luton
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
33h 55m
$1212
Trip: 15 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed., 3 Apr.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LTN
London Luton
31h 50m
Mon., 22 Apr.
LTN
London Luton
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
26h 45m
$1265
Trip: 20 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue., 4 Jun.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LTN
London Luton
29h 10m
Thu., 27 Jun.
LTN
London Luton
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
31h 45m
$1272
Trip: 24 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue., 14 May
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LTN
London Luton
29h 10m
Mon., 17 Jun.
LTN
London Luton
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
31h 45m
$1287
Trip: 35 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon., 10 Jun.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LTN
London Luton
34h 50m
Sat., 22 Jun.
LTN
London Luton
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
27h 35m
$1312
Trip: 13 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri., 8 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LTN
London Luton
26h 10m
Thu., 21 Feb.
LTN
London Luton
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
25h 30m
$1415
Trip: 14 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed., 17 Jul.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LTN
London Luton
37h 55m
Fri., 23 Aug.
LTN
London Luton
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
53h 55m
$1419
Trip: 38 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon., 21 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LTN
London Luton
37h 05m
Fri., 8 Mar.
LTN
London Luton
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
57h 10m
$1441
Trip: 47 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon., 28 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LTN
London Luton
51h 40m
Sun., 24 Feb.
LTN
London Luton
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
48h 15m
$1448
Trip: 28 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue., 23 Apr.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LTN
London Luton
26h 15m
Tue., 14 May
LTN
London Luton
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
25h 15m
$1455
Trip: 22 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed., 5 Jun.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LTN
London Luton
26h 15m
Thu., 1 Aug.
LTN
London Luton
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
28h 55m
$1535
Trip: 58 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat., 30 Mar.
ADL
Adelaide
LTN
London Luton
31h 55m
Tue., 9 Apr.
LTN
London Luton
ADL
Adelaide
32h 10m
$1561
Trip: 11 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat., 6 Apr.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LTN
London Luton
56h 40m
Sat., 20 Apr.
LTN
London Luton
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
44h 05m
$1607
Trip: 15 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu., 31 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LTN
London Luton
33h 05m
Mon., 11 Feb.
LTN
London Luton
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
34h 35m
$1617
Trip: 12 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat., 23 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LTN
London Luton
33h 45m
Mon., 25 Feb.
LTN
London Luton
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
35h 00m
$1631
Trip: 3 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon., 28 Jan.
ADL
Adelaide
LTN
London Luton
27h 45m
Fri., 1 Feb.
LTN
London Luton
ADL
Adelaide
36h 50m
$1657
Trip: 5 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed., 29 May
ADL
Adelaide
LTN
London Luton
49h 45m
Thu., 20 Jun.
LTN
London Luton
ADL
Adelaide
58h 10m
$1661
Trip: 23 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Show more results
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.