Find Cheap Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to London Gatwick (SYD - LGW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to London Gatwick

(Return)
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1291
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
LGW
24h 55m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1384
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
LGW
25h 20m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1291
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
LGW
24h 55m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1384
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
LGW
25h 20m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$1433
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
LGW
24h 30m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1569
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
LGW
29h 25m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 38 days
$1447
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
LGW
23h 25m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
36h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1655
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
LGW
25h 20m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 37 days
$1588
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
LGW
34h 20m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1727
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
LGW
34h 20m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 42 days
$1824
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
LGW
34h 15m
2 stops
LGW
SYD
22h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1291
Destination

London
$1291