Find Deals on Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to London Gatwick (SYD - LGW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to London Gatwick

(Return)
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1160
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
LGW
42h 30m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 37 days
$1827
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
LGW
34h 20m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1163
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
LGW
29h 25m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
34h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$2341
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
LGW
32h 25m
2 stops
LGW
SYD
59h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$1163
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
LGW
25h 20m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
37h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 54 days
$1163
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
LGW
32h 00m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
34h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$1163
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
LGW
25h 20m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
37h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 36 days
$1163
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
LGW
41h 35m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
37h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1220
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
LGW
29h 25m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1220
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
LGW
32h 00m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
34h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1223
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
LGW
32h 00m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
34h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1242
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
LGW
29h 25m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 47 days
$1322
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
LGW
42h 10m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1324
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
LGW
41h 35m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1567
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
LGW
32h 00m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
37h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1160
Destination

London
$1160