Find Deals on Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to London Gatwick (SYD - LGW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to London Gatwick

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1112
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
LGW
25h 00m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1358
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
LGW
23h 25m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1828
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SYD
LGW
34h 20m
2 stops
LGW
SYD
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$1116
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
LGW
25h 00m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$2420
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
LGW
32h 35m
2 stops
LGW
SYD
35h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1131
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
LGW
29h 25m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
$1134
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
LGW
41h 35m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1134
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
LGW
25h 20m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1134
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
LGW
41h 35m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1134
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
LGW
25h 20m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 42 days
$1882
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
LGW
27h 05m
2 stops
LGW
SYD
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$1167
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
LGW
41h 35m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1961
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
LGW
27h 05m
2 stops
LGW
SYD
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1192
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
LGW
25h 20m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$2005
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
LGW
27h 05m
2 stops
LGW
SYD
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1193
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
LGW
25h 00m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$2102
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
LGW
24h 25m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1194
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
LGW
32h 00m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1352
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
LGW
41h 35m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1641
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
LGW
25h 20m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
21h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1112
Destination

London
$1112