Find Cheap Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to London Gatwick (SYD - LGW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to London Gatwick

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1279
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
LGW
31h 40m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1447
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
LGW
39h 35m
4 stops
LGW
SYD
57h 15m
4 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Trip spans 36 days
$1549
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SYD
LGW
37h 00m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
36h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 34 days
$1579
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
LGW
25h 20m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1281
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
LGW
23h 25m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 7 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
$1282
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
LGW
29h 55m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
33h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1284
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
LGW
23h 45m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 32 days
$1585
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SYD
LGW
37h 00m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1759
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
LGW
42h 45m
3 stops
LGW
SYD
43h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1697
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
LGW
27h 05m
2 stops
LGW
SYD
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$2268
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
LGW
25h 20m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1934
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
LGW
27h 05m
2 stops
LGW
SYD
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 36 days
$2593
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
LGW
23h 25m
1 stop
LGW
SYD
25h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1279
Destination

London
$1279