Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to China

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to China

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to China from Sydney Kingsford Smith

Flights arrive in China
Flights depart from Sydney Kingsford Smith
Flight price $388
Airlines Hainan Airlines, China Southern, XiamenAir, Sichuan Airlines, China Eastern, Air China, Scoot, China Airlines, Beijing Capital Airlines

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to China (return)

Airports
Origin
Sydney
$388
only
$388
Destination
Beijing
$451
only
$451
Shanghai
$388
only
$388
$388
only
$388
Qingdao
$956
only
$956
Chengdu
$429
only
$429
Wuhan
$423
only
$423
Jinan
$458
only
$458
Guangzhou
$440
only
$440
Shenzhen
$458
only
$458
Sat., 20 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SHA
Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports
26h 55m
Fri., 16 Nov.
SHA
Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
21h 00m
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 20 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
WUH
Wuhan
14h 20m
Sun., 4 Nov.
WUH
Wuhan
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
21h 00m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 11 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CTU
Chengdu
34h 25m
Mon., 25 Mar.
CTU
Chengdu
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
34h 15m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 19 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CAN
Guangzhou Baiyun
27h 05m
Mon., 29 Oct.
CAN
Guangzhou Baiyun
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
25h 45m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SZX
Shenzhen
35h 00m
Tue., 30 Apr.
SZX
Shenzhen
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
39h 50m
Trip: 60 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 19 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
PEK
Beijing Capital
23h 00m
Wed., 28 Nov.
PEK
Beijing Capital
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
10h 50m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 14 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CAN
Guangzhou Baiyun
15h 10m
Thu., 29 Nov.
CAN
Guangzhou Baiyun
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
14h 30m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 23 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CAN
Guangzhou Baiyun
16h 00m
Wed., 20 Feb.
CAN
Guangzhou Baiyun
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
14h 10m
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 21 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
PEK
Beijing Capital
32h 05m
Thu., 4 Oct.
PEK
Beijing Capital
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
20h 50m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 20 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
PVG
Shanghai Pu Dong
26h 55m
Fri., 16 Nov.
PVG
Shanghai Pu Dong
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
21h 00m
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 30 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
PVG
Shanghai Pu Dong
29h 55m
Mon., 26 Nov.
PVG
Shanghai Pu Dong
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
21h 00m
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 12 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
PEK
Beijing Capital
26h 55m
Sun., 21 Oct.
PEK
Beijing Capital
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
37h 00m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 21 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
TNA
Jinan
26h 10m
Fri., 2 Nov.
TNA
Jinan
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
19h 05m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 24 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CTU
Chengdu
29h 35m
Sun., 9 Dec.
CTU
Chengdu
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
15h 55m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 30 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SHA
Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports
29h 55m
Mon., 26 Nov.
SHA
Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
21h 00m
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 17 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
TAO
Qingdao
12h 05m
Fri., 28 Dec.
TAO
Qingdao
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
12h 05m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 3 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SHA
Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports
29h 55m
Mon., 26 Nov.
SHA
Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
21h 00m
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 3 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
PVG
Shanghai Pu Dong
29h 55m
Mon., 26 Nov.
PVG
Shanghai Pu Dong
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
21h 00m
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
PEK
Beijing Capital
14h 05m
Sun., 10 Mar.
PEK
Beijing Capital
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
20h 40m
Trip: 38 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 7 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CAN
Guangzhou Baiyun
28h 50m
Mon., 24 Dec.
CAN
Guangzhou Baiyun
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
15h 45m
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel