Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Find Cheap Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Asia

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Asia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Asia from Sydney Kingsford Smith

Flights arrive in Asia
Flights depart from Sydney Kingsford Smith
Flight price $347
Airlines Scoot, Cebu Pacific, Sichuan Airlines, Hainan Airlines, Philippine Airlines, AirAsia X, XiamenAir, Jetstar, Virgin Australia, Air China, Qantas Airways

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Asia (return)

Airports
Origin
Sydney
$347
only
$347
Destination
Beijing
$440
only
$440
Phuket City
$410
only
$410
Singapore
$347
only
$347
Hong Kong
$460
only
$460
Denpasar
$454
only
$454
Shanghai
$446
only
$446
$407
only
$407
Qingdao
$450
only
$450
Guangzhou
$433
only
$433
Manila
$393
only
$393
Ho Chi Minh City
$405
only
$405
Mon., 18 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SIN
Singapore Changi
8h 10m
Tue., 26 Mar.
SIN
Singapore Changi
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
7h 50m
Trip: 36 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 21 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
8h 10m
Tue., 19 Mar.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
8h 25m
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 21 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
15h 15m
Thu., 28 Feb.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
14h 35m
Trip: 39 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 29 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SHA
Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports
23h 05m
Mon., 8 Apr.
SHA
Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
17h 05m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CAN
Guangzhou Baiyun
19h 45m
Sat., 30 Mar.
CAN
Guangzhou Baiyun
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
15h 55m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 5 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
PEK
Beijing Capital
22h 25m
Tue., 12 Mar.
PEK
Beijing Capital
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
30h 05m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 3 Apr.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
PVG
Shanghai Pu Dong
29h 35m
Wed., 17 Apr.
PVG
Shanghai Pu Dong
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
25h 50m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 15 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
TAO
Qingdao
31h 25m
Tue., 2 Apr.
TAO
Qingdao
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
16h 10m
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 25 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
6h 15m
Tue., 12 Mar.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
5h 50m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 21 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
9h 20m
Sun., 10 Mar.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
9h 25m
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
PVG
Shanghai Pu Dong
10h 50m
Thu., 21 Feb.
PVG
Shanghai Pu Dong
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
10h 55m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 4 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
9h 25m
Tue., 19 Mar.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
9h 30m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 25 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SIN
Singapore Changi
8h 25m
Mon., 25 Mar.
SIN
Singapore Changi
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
7h 50m
Trip: 59 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 12 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
8h 10m
Tue., 26 Mar.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
8h 25m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 22 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SIN
Singapore Changi
8h 20m
Thu., 28 Feb.
SIN
Singapore Changi
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
7h 50m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 9 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HKT
Phuket
12h 45m
Sun., 17 Mar.
HKT
Phuket
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
17h 15m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 14 May
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
8h 25m
Mon., 27 May
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
8h 00m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SIN
Singapore Changi
8h 20m
Thu., 7 Mar.
SIN
Singapore Changi
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
7h 50m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 3 Apr.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SHA
Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports
29h 35m
Wed., 17 Apr.
SHA
Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
25h 50m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 23 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HKT
Phuket
12h 45m
Sun., 31 Mar.
HKT
Phuket
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
18h 50m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.