Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Philippines

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Philippines

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Philippines from Sydney Kingsford Smith

Flights arrive in Philippines
Flights depart from Sydney Kingsford Smith
Flight price $417
Airlines Cebu Pacific, XiamenAir, Scoot, Philippine Airlines, China Airlines, Qantas Airways, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Air Niugini Pty, China Southern

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Philippines (return)

Airports
Origin
Sydney
$417
only
$417
Destination
Cebu City
$691
only
$691
Manila
$417
only
$417
Sun., 10 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
8h 10m
Wed., 20 Feb.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
8h 25m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 12 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
17h 35m
Mon., 19 Nov.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
8h 25m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 18 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
14h 15m
Sat., 3 Nov.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
23h 30m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 13 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
18h 35m
Sat., 20 Oct.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
35h 10m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 17 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
8h 20m
Sun., 28 Oct.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
8h 10m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 21 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
14h 25m
Sun., 28 Oct.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
22h 30m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 15 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
8h 20m
Sat., 27 Oct.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
8h 10m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 20 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CEB
Cebu Mactan International
24h 30m
Tue., 19 Mar.
CEB
Cebu Mactan International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
13h 40m
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 25 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CEB
Cebu Mactan International
15h 05m
Wed., 10 Oct.
CEB
Cebu Mactan International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
12h 30m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 16 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
8h 25m
Sat., 27 Oct.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
8h 20m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 4 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
20h 15m
Wed., 21 Nov.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
8h 25m
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 18 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
8h 25m
Wed., 7 Nov.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
8h 25m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 31 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
13h 00m
Sat., 26 Jan.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
18h 30m
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 11 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
8h 10m
Tue., 20 Nov.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
8h 25m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 25 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
14h 15m
Sat., 3 Nov.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
23h 30m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 20 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
29h 40m
Sat., 27 Oct.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
8h 20m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 29 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
15h 45m
Wed., 2 Jan.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
12h 55m
$1086
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 26 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
16h 40m
Mon., 3 Dec.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
18h 50m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
8h 10m
Wed., 20 Mar.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
8h 25m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 18 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
14h 15m
Thu., 1 Nov.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
33h 55m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel