Find Deals on Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Singapore Changi (SYD - SIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Singapore Changi

(Return)
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
17:45
SIN
02:20
8h 35m
nonstop
SIN
06:00
SYD
13:45
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
02:00
SIN
11:40
33h 40m
1 stop
SIN
20:30
SYD
15:00
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
11:50
SIN
20:15
8h 25m
nonstop
SIN
19:55
SYD
03:50
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
08:30
SIN
17:05
8h 35m
nonstop
SIN
21:45
SYD
05:30
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
11:50
SIN
20:15
8h 25m
nonstop
SIN
19:55
SYD
03:50
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
16:45
SIN
01:20
8h 35m
nonstop
SIN
21:45
SYD
05:30
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
British Airways
British Airways
SYD
10:50
SIN
19:05
8h 15m
nonstop
SIN
15:25
SYD
23:10
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 34 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
16:45
SIN
01:20
8h 35m
nonstop
SIN
21:45
SYD
05:30
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
09:30
SIN
18:05
8h 35m
nonstop
SIN
21:45
SYD
05:30
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
17:45
SIN
02:20
8h 35m
nonstop
SIN
21:45
SYD
05:30
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
16:45
SIN
01:20
8h 35m
nonstop
SIN
06:00
SYD
13:45
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
16:45
SIN
01:20
8h 35m
nonstop
SIN
21:45
SYD
05:30
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
06:30
SIN
16:50
34h 20m
1 stop
SIN
20:30
SYD
15:00
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
16:45
SIN
01:20
8h 35m
nonstop
SIN
06:00
SYD
13:45
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
11:50
SIN
20:15
8h 25m
nonstop
SIN
19:55
SYD
03:50
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
02:00
SIN
21:10
19h 10m
1 stop
SIN
20:30
SYD
15:00
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
08:30
SIN
17:05
8h 35m
nonstop
SIN
06:00
SYD
13:45
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
11:50
SIN
20:15
8h 25m
nonstop
SIN
19:55
SYD
03:50
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
06:30
SIN
07:40
25h 10m
1 stop
SIN
20:30
SYD
15:00
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 40 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
16:45
SIN
01:20
8h 35m
nonstop
SIN
21:45
SYD
05:30
7h 45m
nonstop
Direct flights SYD - SIN on Singapore Airlines
Flight no. Depart SYD Arrive SIN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
212 07:55 14:15 2 Apr - 30 Sep
232 11:00 17:20 2 Apr - 30 Sep
222 15:00 21:20 2 Apr - 30 Sep
242 18:05 00:20 2 Apr - 19 Apr
242 18:05 00:20 20 Apr - 30 Sep
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$299
Destination

Singapore
$299
Airlines Airline reviews

20 travellers who booked a flight to Singapore from Sydney rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.0

Overall
7.3
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.9
Comfort
7.1
Food
6.5
Entertainment
6.2