Find Deals on Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Singapore Changi (SYD - SIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Singapore Changi

(Return)
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
08:30
SIN
17:05
8h 35m
nonstop
SIN
06:00
SYD
13:45
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
02:05
SIN
14:50
12h 45m
1 stop
SIN
17:00
SYD
04:40
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
02:00
SIN
21:10
19h 10m
1 stop
SIN
15:45
SYD
16:00
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
06:15
SIN
14:30
8h 15m
nonstop
SIN
15:15
SYD
23:10
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
09:30
SIN
17:50
8h 20m
nonstop
SIN
06:00
SYD
13:45
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
China Airlines
China Airlines
SYD
18:10
SIN
10:25
16h 15m
1 stop
SIN
09:25
SYD
04:15
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
08:30
SIN
16:50
8h 20m
nonstop
SIN
21:45
SYD
05:30
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
11:50
SIN
20:15
8h 25m
nonstop
SIN
19:55
SYD
03:50
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
08:30
SIN
16:50
8h 20m
nonstop
SIN
21:45
SYD
05:30
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
06:30
SIN
21:10
14h 40m
1 stop
SIN
10:30
SYD
02:45
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
08:30
SIN
16:50
8h 20m
nonstop
SIN
21:45
SYD
05:30
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
02:00
SIN
12:50
34h 50m
1 stop
SIN
10:30
SYD
15:00
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
08:30
SIN
17:05
8h 35m
nonstop
SIN
06:00
SYD
13:45
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
02:00
SIN
16:50
14h 50m
1 stop
SIN
06:30
SYD
02:45
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
16:45
SIN
01:20
8h 35m
nonstop
SIN
06:00
SYD
13:45
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
18:05
SIN
21:50
27h 45m
1 stop
SIN
18:40
SYD
07:25
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
02:00
SIN
21:10
19h 10m
1 stop
SIN
20:30
SYD
16:00
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
09:30
SIN
17:50
8h 20m
nonstop
SIN
06:00
SYD
13:45
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
06:30
SIN
11:40
29h 10m
1 stop
SIN
15:45
SYD
02:45
35h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
16:45
SIN
01:20
8h 35m
nonstop
SIN
06:00
SYD
13:45
7h 45m
nonstop
Direct flights SYD - SIN on Singapore Airlines
Flight no. Depart SYD Arrive SIN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
212 07:55 14:15 2 Apr - 30 Sep
212 08:55 14:15 26 Mar - 1 Apr
212 09:05 14:15 16 Feb - 25 Mar
232 11:00 17:20 2 Apr - 30 Sep
232 12:00 17:20 26 Mar - 1 Apr
232 12:15 17:35 16 Feb - 25 Mar
252 14:00 19:20 17 Feb - 25 Mar
252 14:00 19:15 26 Mar - 26 Mar
222 15:00 21:20 2 Apr - 30 Sep
222 16:00 21:20 26 Mar - 1 Apr
222 16:10 21:20 17 Feb - 25 Mar
242 18:05 00:20 2 Apr - 30 Sep
242 19:05 00:20 26 Mar - 1 Apr
242 19:10 00:20 16 Feb - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$385
Destination

Singapore
$385
Airlines Airline reviews

12 travellers who booked a flight to Singapore from Sydney rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.3

Overall
6.7
Boarding
6.2
Crew
7.8
Comfort
6.3
Food
5.8
Entertainment
5.3