Find Cheap Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Singapore Changi (SYD - SIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Singapore Changi

(Return)
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SYD
00:00
SIN
08:35
8h 35m
nonstop
SIN
00:00
SYD
07:45
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
00:00
SIN
22:15
22h 15m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
SYD
07:45
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
00:00
SIN
14:50
14h 50m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
SYD
18:30
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
00:00
SIN
11:25
11h 25m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
SYD
11:50
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SYD
00:00
SIN
08:20
8h 20m
nonstop
SIN
00:00
SYD
07:45
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 52 days
British Airways
British Airways
SYD
00:00
SIN
08:15
8h 15m
nonstop
SIN
00:00
SYD
07:45
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
00:00
SIN
16:10
16h 10m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
SYD
14:50
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
00:00
SIN
08:35
8h 35m
nonstop
SIN
00:00
SYD
07:45
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SYD
00:00
SIN
08:35
8h 35m
nonstop
SIN
00:00
SYD
07:45
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SYD
00:00
SIN
08:35
8h 35m
nonstop
SIN
00:00
SYD
07:45
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
00:00
SIN
15:45
15h 45m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
SYD
07:45
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SYD
00:00
SIN
08:35
8h 35m
nonstop
SIN
00:00
SYD
07:45
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
00:00
SIN
01:50
25h 50m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
SYD
17:35
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
00:00
SIN
22:15
22h 15m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
SYD
21:20
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SYD
00:00
SIN
08:35
8h 35m
nonstop
SIN
00:00
SYD
07:45
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
00:00
SIN
16:55
16h 55m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
SYD
16:50
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SYD
00:00
SIN
08:35
8h 35m
nonstop
SIN
00:00
SYD
07:45
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
00:00
SIN
19:10
19h 10m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
SYD
18:30
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
00:00
SIN
23:20
23h 20m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
SYD
17:50
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
00:00
SIN
19:10
19h 10m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
SYD
20:15
20h 15m
1 stop
Direct flights SYD - SIN on Singapore Airlines
Flight no. Depart SYD Arrive SIN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
212 07:55 14:15 22 Jul - 7 Sep
212 07:55 14:15 23 Jul - 6 Sep
232 11:00 17:20 22 Jul - 30 Sep
252 13:00 19:15 22 Jul - 30 Sep
222 15:00 21:20 22 Jul - 30 Sep
242 18:05 00:20 22 Jul - 30 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$325
Destination

Singapore
$325
Airlines Airline reviews

14 travellers who booked a flight to Singapore from Sydney rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.0

Overall
7.9
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.7
Comfort
7.4
Food
6.4
Entertainment
5.6