Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Bangladesh

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Bangladesh

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Bangladesh from Sydney Kingsford Smith

Flights arrive in Bangladesh
Flights depart from Sydney Kingsford Smith
Flight price $698
Airlines Scoot, Malaysia Airlines, China Eastern, Thai Airways, Cathay Pacific

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Bangladesh (return)

Airports
Origin
Sydney
$698
only
$698
Destination
Dhaka
$698
only
$698
Tue., 16 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
29h 00m
Fri., 26 Oct.
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
32h 50m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 20 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
16h 55m
Tue., 30 Oct.
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
29h 10m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
13h 45m
Tue., 12 Mar.
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
17h 25m
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 24 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
31h 05m
Tue., 15 Jan.
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
37h 55m
Trip: 53 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
12h 50m
Tue., 2 Oct.
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
13h 45m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
14h 45m
Mon., 1 Oct.
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
24h 05m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 12 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
29h 45m
Fri., 15 Mar.
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
34h 35m
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 9 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
18h 05m
Sun., 10 Mar.
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
14h 40m
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 5 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
16h 55m
Wed., 24 Oct.
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
29h 25m
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
30h 15m
Fri., 16 Nov.
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
39h 40m
Trip: 50 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 22 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
15h 30m
Thu., 14 Mar.
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
14h 40m
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 5 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
16h 55m
Fri., 26 Oct.
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
32h 50m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 20 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
29h 55m
Thu., 29 Nov.
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
34h 25m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 3 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
30h 15m
Fri., 5 Oct.
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
37h 05m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 2 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
15h 30m
Fri., 22 Mar.
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
14h 40m
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 5 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
16h 55m
Tue., 23 Oct.
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
29h 25m
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 25 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
29h 00m
Mon., 1 Oct.
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
32h 15m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 26 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
54h 15m
Wed., 3 Oct.
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
42h 00m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 21 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
17h 10m
Sun., 23 Dec.
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
29h 10m
Trip: 33 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
30h 15m
Fri., 5 Oct.
DAC
Dhaka Zia International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
37h 05m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel