Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Indonesia

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Indonesia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Indonesia from Sydney Kingsford Smith

Flights arrive in Indonesia
Flights depart from Sydney Kingsford Smith
Flight price $422
Airlines Jetstar, AirAsia X, Scoot, Malaysia Airlines, Virgin Australia, Philippine Airlines, China Airlines, China Eastern, China Southern, Singapore Airlines, Garuda Indonesia, Qantas Airways, Cathay Pacific

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Indonesia (return)

Airports
Origin
Sydney
$422
only
$422
Destination
Surabaya
$506
only
$506
Denpasar
$436
only
$436
Jakarta
$422
only
$422
Tue., 25 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
15h 20m
Tue., 2 Oct.
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
16h 50m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 14 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
6h 15m
Mon., 19 Nov.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
5h 50m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 3 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
17h 35m
Wed., 20 Mar.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
15h 40m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 25 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
17h 25m
Thu., 27 Sep.
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
19h 15m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 11 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
23h 20m
Mon., 29 Oct.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
15h 30m
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 27 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
9h 45m
Thu., 1 Nov.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
6h 10m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
20h 40m
Tue., 25 Sep.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
17h 30m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 18 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
19h 00m
Fri., 2 Nov.
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
17h 45m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 26 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
39h 30m
Mon., 1 Oct.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
28h 05m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 29 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
17h 20m
Tue., 6 Nov.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
27h 00m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 18 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
13h 05m
Tue., 26 Feb.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
12h 45m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 24 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
6h 10m
Fri., 1 Feb.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
6h 05m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 25 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
6h 40m
Thu., 1 Nov.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
6h 10m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 10 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
19h 40m
Thu., 18 Oct.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
16h 45m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 6 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
17h 00m
Mon., 29 Oct.
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
15h 35m
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 12 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
6h 15m
Sun., 18 Nov.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
19h 25m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 11 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
17h 35m
Fri., 23 Nov.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
13h 20m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 26 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
17h 00m
Tue., 13 Nov.
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
16h 35m
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 20 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
6h 15m
Tue., 4 Dec.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
17h 50m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 30 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SUB
Surabaya Juanda
23h 30m
Tue., 19 Feb.
SUB
Surabaya Juanda
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
22h 40m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel