Find Deals on Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Los Angeles (SYD - LAX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
LAX
38h 55m
1 stop
LAX
SYD
38h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
LAX
17h 40m
1 stop
LAX
SYD
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
LAX
13h 55m
nonstop
LAX
SYD
15h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
LAX
16h 05m
1 stop
LAX
SYD
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1144
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
LAX
13h 50m
nonstop
LAX
SYD
14h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1448
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
LAX
38h 30m
1 stop
LAX
SYD
41h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
LAX
38h 55m
1 stop
LAX
SYD
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
LAX
30h 15m
1 stop
LAX
SYD
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
LAX
18h 05m
1 stop
LAX
SYD
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
LAX
41h 55m
1 stop
LAX
SYD
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
LAX
17h 45m
1 stop
LAX
SYD
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
LAX
30h 15m
1 stop
LAX
SYD
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
LAX
30h 15m
1 stop
LAX
SYD
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
LAX
41h 55m
1 stop
LAX
SYD
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
$1425
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
LAX
17h 25m
1 stop
LAX
SYD
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 27 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
LAX
38h 55m
1 stop
LAX
SYD
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
LAX
30h 15m
1 stop
LAX
SYD
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
LAX
26h 35m
1 stop
LAX
SYD
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 24 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
LAX
28h 45m
1 stop
LAX
SYD
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1173
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
LAX
26h 35m
1 stop
LAX
SYD
26h 50m
1 stop
Direct flights SYD - LAX on Air France
Flight no. Depart SYD Arrive LAX Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
3646 12:20 07:15 24 Feb - 6 Mar
3646 12:20 07:15 19 Jan - 31 Jan
3646 12:20 07:15 1 Feb - 22 Feb
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$827
Destination

Los Angeles
$827
Airlines Airline reviews

116 travellers who booked a flight to Los Angeles from Sydney rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.1

Overall
8.2
Boarding
8.1
Crew
8.4
Comfort
7.9
Food
7.8
Entertainment
8.2