Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to United States

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to United States

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to United States from Sydney Kingsford Smith

Flights arrive in United States
Flights depart from Sydney Kingsford Smith
Flight price $504
Airlines Jetstar, China Eastern, Fiji Airways, Hawaiian Airlines, Philippine Airlines, Air China, Air New Zealand, Korean Air, Asiana Airlines, United, China Airlines, China Southern, Virgin Australia, Delta

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to United States (return)

Airports
Origin
Sydney
$504
only
$504
Destination
San Francisco
$840
only
$840
New York
$976
only
$976
Seattle
$1060
only
$1060
Atlanta
$1116
only
$1116
Honolulu
$504
only
$504
Los Angeles
$863
only
$863
Newark
$1150
only
$1150
Salt Lake City
$1262
only
$1262
Oakland
$1083
only
$1083
Ontario
$1215
only
$1215
San Jose
$1233
only
$1233
Tue., 5 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HNL
Honolulu
9h 40m
Mon., 11 Feb.
HNL
Honolulu
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
10h 20m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 16 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SFO
San Francisco
65h 40m
Tue., 30 Oct.
SFO
San Francisco
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
51h 35m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 21 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HNL
Honolulu
16h 10m
Sat., 27 Oct.
HNL
Honolulu
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
12h 40m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 17 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HNL
Honolulu
10h 00m
Sun., 21 Oct.
HNL
Honolulu
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
10h 45m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 31 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LAX
Los Angeles
31h 15m
Sun., 31 Mar.
LAX
Los Angeles
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
41h 15m
Trip: 59 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 19 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
42h 15m
Thu., 25 Oct.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
46h 00m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 21 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HNL
Honolulu
9h 40m
Thu., 7 Feb.
HNL
Honolulu
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
10h 20m
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 2 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
23h 50m
Sat., 17 Nov.
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
30h 35m
$1060
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 12 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OAK
Oakland
27h 14m
Sun., 2 Dec.
OAK
Oakland
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
30h 05m
$1083
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 2 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
ATL
Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson
40h 10m
Sun., 11 Nov.
ATL
Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
37h 58m
$1116
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 11 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
43h 40m
Mon., 18 Feb.
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
24h 50m
$1141
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 11 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
EWR
Newark
21h 29m
Sun., 10 Mar.
EWR
Newark
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
23h 05m
$1150
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 13 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HNL
Honolulu
9h 40m
Mon., 19 Nov.
HNL
Honolulu
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
10h 20m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 6 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
ONT
Ontario
34h 40m
Mon., 26 Nov.
ONT
Ontario
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
42h 25m
$1215
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 12 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SJC
San Jose
43h 05m
Sun., 2 Dec.
SJC
San Jose
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
31h 15m
$1233
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 8 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LAX
Los Angeles
20h 30m
Sat., 29 Dec.
LAX
Los Angeles
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
14h 55m
$1249
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 4 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SLC
Salt Lake City
22h 50m
Mon., 11 Feb.
SLC
Salt Lake City
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
18h 40m
$1262
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 9 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HNL
Honolulu
9h 40m
Tue., 19 Feb.
HNL
Honolulu
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
10h 20m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 6 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LAX
Los Angeles
16h 30m
Mon., 26 Nov.
LAX
Los Angeles
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
19h 00m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 2 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HNL
Honolulu
9h 40m
Sat., 9 Mar.
HNL
Honolulu
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
10h 20m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel