Find cheap flights to United States

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
HNL
9h 40m
nonstop
HNL
SYD
10h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
LAX
16h 55m
1 stop
LAX
SYD
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
HNL
14h 45m
1 stop
HNL
AVV
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
HNL
10h 25m
nonstop
HNL
MEL
11h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
LAX
17h 20m
1 stop
LAX
BNE
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
LAX
12h 50m
nonstop
LAX
BNE
13h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
LAX
18h 05m
1 stop
LAX
BNE
14h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
BNE
LAX
13h 05m
nonstop
LAX
BNE
14h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
LAX
41h 30m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Air China
Air China
MEL
LAX
41h 25m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
41h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1087
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
JFK
31h 50m
1 stop
JFK
MEL
43h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1148
Select
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SYD
OAK
18h 15m
1 stop
OAK
SYD
39h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1151
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SYD
SEA
40h 10m
2 stops
SEA
SYD
51h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
HNL
14h 45m
1 stop
HNL
MEL
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1175
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
JFK
31h 55m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
50h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1202
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
SEA
43h 50m
1 stop
SEA
SYD
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1248
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
JFK
41h 00m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
38h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$1258
Select
United
United
MEL
SFO
19h 09m
1 stop
SFO
MEL
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1268
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
MEL
LAS
44h 50m
2 stops
LAS
MEL
36h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
HNL
14h 45m
1 stop
HNL
AVV
14h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$920
Avalon
$399
Melbourne
$414
Sydney
$347
Destination

San Francisco
$1258
New York
$1087
Seattle
$1151
Honolulu
$347
Los Angeles
$782
Oakland
$1148
Las Vegas
$1268