Find cheap flights to United States

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
HNL
9h 35m
nonstop
HNL
SYD
10h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
LAX
38h 55m
1 stop
LAX
SYD
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
LAX
19h 50m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ADL
HNL
16h 45m
1 stop
HNL
ADL
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
BNE
HNL
9h 15m
nonstop
HNL
BNE
10h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
BNE
LAX
18h 55m
1 stop
LAX
BNE
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
PER
SFO
29h 50m
2 stops
SFO
PER
31h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Air China
Air China
SYD
EWR
30h 45m
1 stop
EWR
SYD
34h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
SFO
20h 34m
1 stop
SFO
SYD
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
LAX
13h 55m
nonstop
LAX
SYD
14h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
MEL
LAX
14h 15m
nonstop
LAX
MEL
15h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1012
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
PER
SFO
36h 40m
2 stops
SFO
PER
44h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$1071
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
ORD
41h 10m
3 stops
ORD
SYD
52h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
HNL
9h 40m
nonstop
HNL
SYD
10h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1173
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
JFK
36h 45m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
41h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1184
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
JFK
27h 15m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
HNL
9h 35m
nonstop
HNL
SYD
10h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
HNL
9h 35m
nonstop
HNL
SYD
10h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1401
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
MEL
LAX
33h 00m
1 stop
LAX
MEL
40h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1410
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
EWR
34h 45m
2 stops
EWR
PER
31h 20m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$908
Adelaide
$864
Perth
$955
Melbourne
$849
Sydney
$505
Destination

San Francisco
$955
New York
$1173
Chicago
$1071
Honolulu
$505
Los Angeles
$848
Newark
$956