Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Flights to United States

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to United States

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to United States

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Adelaide
$1007
only
$1007
Perth
$957
only
$957
Melbourne
$505
only
$505
Sydney
$503
only
$503
Bilinga
$877
only
$877
Destination
San Francisco
$855
only
$855
Honolulu
$503
only
$503
Los Angeles
$805
only
$805
Newark
$952
only
$952
Mon., 26 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HNL
Honolulu
9h 40m
Tue., 27 Nov.
HNL
Honolulu
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
10h 20m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 4 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LAX
Los Angeles
13h 50m
Thu., 8 Nov.
LAX
Los Angeles
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
14h 55m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 3 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAX
Los Angeles
29h 15m
Tue., 27 Nov.
LAX
Los Angeles
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
30h 00m
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 16 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SFO
San Francisco
65h 40m
Tue., 23 Oct.
SFO
San Francisco
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
49h 00m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 26 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LAX
Los Angeles
19h 30m
Sun., 4 Nov.
LAX
Los Angeles
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
17h 45m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAX
Los Angeles
40h 45m
Sun., 10 Mar.
LAX
Los Angeles
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
39h 00m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 16 Jan.
OOL
Gold Coast
HNL
Honolulu
33h 35m
Sat., 2 Feb.
HNL
Honolulu
OOL
Gold Coast
32h 05m
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 19 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
EWR
Newark
28h 40m
Mon., 29 Oct.
EWR
Newark
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
33h 40m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 19 Feb.
PER
Perth
LAX
Los Angeles
23h 00m
Mon., 25 Feb.
LAX
Los Angeles
PER
Perth
27h 15m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HNL
Honolulu
9h 40m
Tue., 26 Feb.
HNL
Honolulu
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
10h 20m
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 3 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
LAX
Los Angeles
17h 05m
Wed., 20 Feb.
LAX
Los Angeles
ADL
Adelaide
18h 35m
$1007
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 23 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HNL
Honolulu
10h 25m
Wed., 28 Nov.
HNL
Honolulu
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
11h 00m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HNL
Honolulu
10h 25m
Wed., 13 Feb.
HNL
Honolulu
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
11h 00m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 7 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HNL
Honolulu
10h 25m
Fri., 16 Nov.
HNL
Honolulu
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
11h 00m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 13 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HNL
Honolulu
10h 25m
Fri., 22 Feb.
HNL
Honolulu
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
11h 00m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 5 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LAX
Los Angeles
13h 50m
Sat., 16 Mar.
LAX
Los Angeles
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
14h 55m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 21 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAX
Los Angeles
30h 15m
Wed., 27 Feb.
LAX
Los Angeles
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
30h 00m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 19 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LAX
Los Angeles
20h 20m
Wed., 5 Dec.
LAX
Los Angeles
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
17h 45m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 18 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SFO
San Francisco
31h 20m
Tue., 2 Apr.
SFO
San Francisco
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
40h 15m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 2 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LAX
Los Angeles
13h 50m
Fri., 15 Feb.
LAX
Los Angeles
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
14h 55m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel