Find cheap flights to United States

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 18 Nov 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
HNL
9h 40m
nonstop
HNL
SYD
10h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 38 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
BNE
HNL
19h 30m
2 stops
HNL
BNE
37h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
SFO
25h 45m
1 stop
SFO
SYD
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SYD
HNL
10h 00m
nonstop
HNL
SYD
10h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 27 Nov 2016 Trip spans 26 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SYD
LAX
40h 05m
2 stops
LAX
SYD
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Trip spans 16 days
$1066
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
OOL
LAX
16h 55m
1 stop
LAX
OOL
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 22 days
$1090
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
JFK
27h 00m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
38h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Trip spans 42 days
$1090
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
LAX
13h 00m
nonstop
LAX
BNE
13h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Trip spans 30 days
$1170
Select
United
United
SYD
LAX
13h 45m
nonstop
LAX
SYD
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 32 days
$1188
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
LAX
28h 15m
1 stop
LAX
PER
32h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 18 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
$1204
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SYD
SEA
40h 10m
2 stops
SEA
SYD
50h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Trip spans 14 days
$1223
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
JFK
32h 50m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 21 days
$1328
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
SFO
31h 00m
1 stop
SFO
SYD
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1335
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
ORD
29h 55m
1 stop
ORD
PER
34h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Trip spans 13 days
$1339
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
LAX
29h 10m
1 stop
LAX
PER
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Trip spans 12 days
$1362
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
ORD
28h 50m
1 stop
ORD
PER
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 11 days
$1378
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
LGB
24h 43m
2 stops
LGB
SYD
29h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
HNL
9h 40m
nonstop
HNL
SYD
10h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Trip spans 37 days
$1449
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
LGA
42h 49m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
46h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1517
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
LAX
40h 35m
2 stops
LAX
SYD
42h 25m
3 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Gold Coast
$1066
Brisbane
$760
Perth
$1188
Sydney
$636
Destination

San Francisco
$835
New York
only $1449
only $1090
Seattle
$1204
Chicago
$1335
Honolulu
$636
Long Beach
$1378
Los Angeles
$935