Find cheap flights to Miami

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Miami

(Return)
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1426
Select
United
United
SYD
MIA
26h 10m
2 stops
MIA
SYD
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
$1622
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
MIA
32h 20m
1 stop
MIA
MEL
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1446
Select
United
United
SYD
MIA
27h 13m
2 stops
MIA
SYD
31h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1469
Select
United
United
SYD
MIA
24h 46m
2 stops
MIA
SYD
22h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1477
Select
United
United
MEL
MIA
46h 26m
2 stops
MIA
MEL
47h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1525
Select
United
United
SYD
MIA
27h 06m
2 stops
MIA
SYD
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1525
Select
United
United
MEL
MIA
45h 50m
2 stops
MIA
MEL
35h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1535
Select
United
United
SYD
MIA
29h 04m
2 stops
MIA
SYD
22h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1611
Select
United
United
SYD
MIA
26h 55m
2 stops
MIA
SYD
25h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1616
Select
United
United
MEL
MIA
27h 26m
2 stops
MIA
MEL
46h 26m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1477
Sydney
$1426
Destination

Miami
$1426