Find cheap flights to Miami

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Miami

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1423
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
MIA
26h 50m
2 stops
MIA
SYD
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1512
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
MIA
33h 25m
1 stop
MIA
MEL
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 37 days
$1538
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BNE
MIA
38h 20m
2 stops
MIA
BNE
29h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1540
Select
United
United
SYD
MIA
23h 00m
2 stops
MIA
SYD
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1475
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
MIA
26h 50m
2 stops
MIA
SYD
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1517
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
MIA
33h 25m
1 stop
MIA
MEL
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1529
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
MIA
34h 25m
1 stop
MIA
SYD
31h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1541
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
MIA
32h 25m
1 stop
MIA
MEL
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1935
Select
United
United
MEL
MIA
26h 16m
2 stops
MIA
MEL
29h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1550
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
MIA
33h 25m
1 stop
MIA
MEL
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$2020
Select
United
United
SYD
MIA
25h 11m
2 stops
MIA
SYD
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1553
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
MIA
33h 05m
1 stop
MIA
SYD
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1558
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
MIA
33h 05m
1 stop
MIA
SYD
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1649
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
MIA
34h 25m
1 stop
MIA
SYD
31h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1538
Melbourne
$1512
Sydney
$1423
Destination

Miami
$1423