Find Deals on Flights to Miami

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Miami

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Fri 12 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 25 Aug 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 21 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Mon 19 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 24 Sep 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Wed 17 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Fri 25 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 59 days
Depart: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 43 days
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 23 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1664
Melbourne
$1564
Sydney
$1503
Destination

Miami
$1503