Find Deals on Flights to Miami

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Miami

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 26 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 3 Sep 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$1304
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
MIA
41h 45m
2 stops
MIA
BNE
30h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 May 2016 Return: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Trip spans 20 days
$1397
Select
United
United
SYD
MIA
28h 18m
2 stops
MIA
SYD
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 19 Jul 2016 Trip spans 10 days
$1764
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
MIA
46h 42m
2 stops
MIA
MEL
40h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$1986
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
MIA
32h 30m
1 stop
MIA
SYD
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 1 Aug 2016 Trip spans 33 days
$2311
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BNE
MIA
28h 17m
2 stops
MIA
BNE
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 25 Jun 2016 Trip spans 22 days
$1380
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
MIA
46h 48m
2 stops
MIA
SYD
36h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 24 Jun 2016 Trip spans 19 days
$1447
Select
United
United
SYD
MIA
39h 04m
2 stops
MIA
SYD
46h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 17 Aug 2016 Trip spans 36 days
$1504
Select
United
United
MEL
MIA
28h 42m
2 stops
MIA
MEL
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 6 Sep 2016 Trip spans 17 days
$1623
Select
United
United
SYD
MIA
39h 06m
2 stops
MIA
SYD
26h 00m
2 stops
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1304
Melbourne
$1504
Sydney
$1380
Destination

Miami
$1304